BSc Time Table 2022 All University B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/Schedule/Routine Download

By | April 23, 2022

BSc Time Table 2022 Download B.Sc Part 1/2/3 Exam Date Sheet: Dear Candidates, the Universities are soon going to release the BSc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 in the coming days. All the students who are searching for the BSc Part 1/2/3 Exam Schedule 2022 online can download it from the official portal. It is expected that the B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Regular/Private Exam will take place in the May-June months. The BSc Part 1/2/3 Exam Routine 2022 will available online in the upcoming days. Once the university-wise BSc Part 1/2/3 Exam Date Sheet 2022 is available online we will update it here.

Note: Dear Student some universities have published the BSc. Part 1/2/3 Exam Time Table 2022 on their official websites and some are soon going to declare the Bsc Time Table 2022 on their site in upcoming days.

BSc Time Table 2022

Nowadays, millions of candidates are pursuing their graduation in BSc Stream. The BSc Time Table 2022 is available for various universities. Generally, the BSc Annual Exams are held in May-June month in most the states. Universities that refer to the semester system, conduct B.Sc Exams twice a year. All-State Universities provide the BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 Part 1, 2, 3 in the upcoming days. Candidates are now free from study sessions and self-studying for the annual exams. All those aspirants are searching for the B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2022 on a different website. We should update the BSc Exam Routine 2022 download link on this page. Students download BSc Admit Card and check their Roll Number in it. Willing aspirants can check their BSc Private Time Table 2022 or B.Sc Regular Date Sheet 2022 on this page.

BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 Part 1/ 2/ 3 Exam Routine

The Visitors who are spotted on this page are also on a suitable platform. The datesheetadda.co.in provide whole detail of the University Time Table/ Exam Date Sheets. The BSc Date Sheet is essential for annual exams because, without BSc Time Table 2022, students can’t guess the official exam dates. All Universities organize their annual exams on the scheduled dates only. Contenders check the Subject Wise BSc 1st Year Exam Dates in the University Exam Date Sheet 2022. Universities also provide the gap between two exams so aspirant easily revises the particular subject syllabus. If you skip any paper, the university doesn’t give you another chance. Therefore, the candidates postponed all other events coming on the exam days and take sight of the Papers. If anyone appears in Supplementary or Improvement Exams then refer to BSc Supply Time Table. VBSPU has Released B.Sc Final Year Exam Schedule 2022. The Candidate can check and download VBSPU BSc Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2022.

BA Results 2022 BSc Results 2022 BCom Results 2022

BSc Time Table 2022

MA Time Table 2022 MSc Time Table 2022 MCom Time Table 2022

All University BSc Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Routine 2022

University wise BSc Exam Schedules/ Routines are allocated in the table. Various state universities have released the B.Sc. Time Table 2022. Some of are in pending status. Contenders reach at their destination via referring to the tabulated links. Select your University and access BSc 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022. We will update all University BSc Exam Schedule 2022 here. Candidates can select the University from which they are doing UG Course. All the University is all set to release the B.Sc Part 1 2 3 Exam Date Sheet 2022. We have highlighted the University which released BSc Time Table 2022. The Candidate who are appearing in the BSc course, and looking for Exam Date Sheet 2021. They can check the below table for B.Ed 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021.

Complete List of B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022

University Name Official Website
SGBAU BSc Time Table 2022 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Routine 2022 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Exam Time Table www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.sdsuv.ac.in
LU B.Sc Exam Scheme 2022 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Sc Date Sheet 2022 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BSc Routine 2022 www.dibru.ac.in
 BAMU BSc Time Table 2022 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Date Sheet 2022  www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.Sc Date Sheet 2022 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Date Sheet 2022 www.kswu.ac.in

 

Raiganj University BSc Routine 2022 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc Exam Routine 2022 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BSc Exam Schedule 2022 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Sc Time Table 2022  www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc Time Table 2022 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University BSc Routine 2022 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP BSc Time Tables 2022 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BSc Time Table www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BSc Exam Time Tables 2022 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK B.Sc Date Sheet 2022 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.Sc Exam Schedule 2022 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
 JNCU B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2022 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSc Routine 2022 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSc Routine 2022 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU B.Sc Exam Schedule 2022 www.brabu.net
RBU B.Sc Exam Routine 2022 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSc Exam Time-Table 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.Sc Routine 2022 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSc Routine 2022 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BSc Exam Routine 2022 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Sc Schedule 2022 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BSc Exam Schedule 2022 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BSc Schedule 2022 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.Sc Routine 2022 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.Sc Exam Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BSc Time Table 2022 www.unigug.org
GU TDC BSc Exam Time Tables 2022 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSc Time Table 2022 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSc Exam Scheme 2022 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
KUK BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSc Routine 2022 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.Sc Date Sheet 2022 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.doonuniversity.org
Uttarakhand Open University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.Sc Schedule 2022 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2022 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BSc Exam Routine 2022 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSc Exam Routine 2022 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2022 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BSc Time Table www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc IDOL Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BSc Exam Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BSc Exam Time Table www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BSc Exam Time Table 2022 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.ngu.ac.in
BDU BSc Exam Time Table 2022 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSc Exam Time Table 2022 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BSc Exam Time Table 2022 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.Sc Time Tables 2022 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSc Summer Date Sheet 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BSc Time Tables 2022 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.Sc Exam Time Table www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSc Time Table 2022 www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BSc Time Tables 2022 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022  www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.kanpurunivesity.org

 

Tezpur University BSc Time Tables 2022 www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore B.Sc Degree Time Table 2022 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGSU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BSc Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.subhartidde.com
KNU BSc Exam Routine 2022 www.knu.ac.in

 

UOK BSc Time Table 2022 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BSc Time Table 2022 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSc Time Table 2022 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSc Time Table 2022 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSc Time Table www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSc Time Table 2022 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSc Degree Time Table www.osmania.ac.in
RCUB BSc Degree Time Table 2022 www.rcub.ac.in
PU Chandigarh BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.apsurewa.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur B.Sc Degree Time Table 2022 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.kashmiruniversity.net
BU Odisha BSc Timetable 2022 www.buodisha.edu.in
FMU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2022 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BSc Exam Routine 2022 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSc Exam Timetable 2022 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSc Alim Exam Timetable 2022 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Jadavpur University BSc Exam Routine 2022 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CRSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Satavahana University BSc Degree Time Table www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BSc Time Tables 2022 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSc Time Tables 2022 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BSc Exam Schedule 2022 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BSc Degree Timetable 2022 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.Sc Time Table 2022 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University BSc Exam Schedule 2022 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BSc Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University B.Sc Date Sheet 2022 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BSc Date Sheet 2022 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in

BSC 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam 2022 – FAQ

Q1. What is the Exam Date of BSc 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam 2022?

Ans – All universities will Conduct BSc Exam 2022 in April/May month.

Q2. When will B.Sc Part 1 2 3 Exam Date Sheet 2022 be Released?

Ans – The Universities will Soon release BSc Exam Time Table 2022 on the official website.

Q3. How To Check B.Ed Exam Schedule 2022 online?

Ans – The Candidate can check and download B.Ed 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 from the table given above. The List of all Universities is mentioned on the official website.

All University B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2022

Candidates are now glad to hear that University wise BSc TimeTable PDF is available now. All Regular and Private candidates of both Medical and Non-medical Stream can refer to the given BSc Part 2 Time table 2022. All subject exams are essential to qualify. So candidates don’t skip any subject paper. It can influence your final result. Once the University reveals the official BSc 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. Candidates check all information linked in the below table. Aspirants take the help of B.Sc Time Table 2022 to know which subject exam is scheduled on which day & date. The Universities BSc Time Tables are necessary because of these state which subject paper holds when. Each university publishes the BSc Previous Year Papers, Practice Sets & Model Papers for the exams.

Common Steps to Download BSc Time Table pdf 2022

All universities update the B.Sc Time Table 2022 on their official website only. It is the responsibility of students to check and download the BSc Honours 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Date Sheet 2022. You can also refer to the given steps to unveil the BSc Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Routine PDF. The Process of how to access BSc 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2022 University Wise is explained here.

  • Go to the respective university website first.
  • Then find the Students Corner/ Examination section.
  • Click on the Date Sheet/ Exam Schedule/ Exam Routine/ Time Table link.
  • Open the respective link in the new tab.
  • Further, choose the BSc Time Table pdf link.
  • The BSc Exam Schedule PDF file will appear on the screen in a few seconds.
  • Then note down subject-wise BSc exam dates.
  • Also, print the BSc Date Sheet for exam purposes.
B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022 BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2022

BSc Part 1, 2, 3 Time Table Download 2022

The Universities in India every year take admission of millions of students in June July month. The University Exam Form filling process commences in September-October month. After the closing of exam forms, the next event of the university is to provide BSc TimeTable 2022. All state universities publish the end session exam timetable and invite students of affiliated colleges for theory and practical exams. The Students can start the Exam Preparation according to B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2022. Universities also publish the BSc Practical Exam TimeTable. After the publication of the BSc Final Year Date Sheet, universities also reserved rights to change postponed exams written exam dates. The BSc Admit Card/ Hall Ticket is also available before the exams. Candidates tuned here to get more updates on BSc TimeTable. Many Universities declare the BSc Part 1 2 3 Exam Time Table 2022.

Candidates leave their Email ID & University/ Class Name in the comment box. We should send the B.Sc Time Table pdf via Email as soon as possible.

Related Posts

BA Time Table 2022 BCom Table 2022

54 thoughts on “BSc Time Table 2022 All University B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/Schedule/Routine Download

  1. Abhishek Mandal

    Kindly update the examination time table sheets for under graduate of 5th semester in the website of Binod Bihari Mahto Konanchal University.

    Reply
  2. Vaibhav Yadav

    Sir please send the pdf of the date sheet of exams of B.Sc Ist year on the same email ID.

    Reply
  3. Saurabh miahra

    I need.Bsc final year time table .I’m from awadh university faizabad

    Reply
  4. JITENDRA KUMAR

    When datesheet is come of B.Sc.-1st year of Bhimrao Ambedkar University, (Agra University)??

    Reply
  5. Abhinav Singh

    B.sc first year schedule
    University name -Uttar Pradesh Rajshri Tandon open University Prayagraj

    Reply
  6. Rishika

    Date sheet for b.sc 1st semester 2021- 2022 batch
    Tnau University

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.