BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 B.Sc Part 2 Regular/Private Exam Date Sheet Download

By | April 23, 2022

BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 Check B.Sc Part 2 Date Sheet: All the state and central university is going to hold the BSc Regular/Private Exams in April-May month. So, generally the BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 is available online a month before the exam commencement. Students who are wishing to appear in the BSc Second Year Regular or Private, first have to apply for the BSC 2nd Year Exam Form which will available months before the exam. Only those who apply for the BSc Exam form can appear in the exam. Apart from the BSc regular/private exam date, students will also need the BSc 2nd Year Exam Admit Card 2022 which will be available a few days before the exam. The list of university-wise BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 is updated below table.

Note: Dear Student as per the latest update some universities have uploaded the B.Sc Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 on their official site. Students can download the Exam Schedule from the official site of Universities.

BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022

The University Exam Time Table 2022 is mandatory nowadays. Many of the candidates need the BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022. All Indian state universities are going to conduct the End Session Examinations. Candidates studying in the B.Sc 2nd Year, also appearing these exams. Almost all the university students filled the BSc Exam Form 2022. Therefore, the upcoming examinations are mandatory for all those. All Indian Private & Govt Universities are providing the B.Sc Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022. Candidates involved in these universities also access the BSc 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022. The BSc 2nd Year Exams conduct in the March April month every year. Most of all universities start their annual exams from March month. The BSc Part 2 Exam Routine 2022 had published in the January or February month. BSc Odd/ Even Sem Time Table 2022 also available.

BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022

B.Sc Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022 General/ Hons Time Table

B.Sc is the most relevant course. Every year millions of the candidates take admission in the BSc 3 Year Degree course. The Candidates of the 2nd Year can jump in the next class. For this purpose, university release the B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 and conduct the exams. Aspirants must have to qualify these exams individually. University conducts the Theory exams on the scheduled BSc Part 2 Exam Dates. Contenders have to take part in all subject papers. The BSc 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2022 is necessary for these exams. Examination controller releases the BSc Part 2 Time Table 2022 and conduct exams accordingly. Aspirants can evaluate the Subject Wise Exam Date, Paper Timing, Subject Code etc on the B.Sc Time Table 2022 2nd Year. Candidates don’t trust other sources and refer the official BSc 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 only.

BA Time Table 2022 BSc Time Table 2022 BCom Time Table 2022

All University B.Sc 2nd Year Exam 2022 Time Table Listing

University wise complete listing of the BSc Part 1 Exam Time Table is mentioned here. Students find the name of their University and get BSc Time Table easily. All the contenders who are waiting for BSc Part 2 Date Sheet 2022. Here we mention the University Wise B.Sc 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022. Candidate can select their respective University and download BSc 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2022 in Pdf format.

Name of the University Official Portal
SGBAU BSc 2nd Year Time Tables 2022 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Part 2 Routine 2022 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Sc 2nd Year Scheme 2022 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Sc 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BSc Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BSc 2 Year Routine 2022 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BSc Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.bamu.ac.in
MJPRU BSc 2 Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.Sc 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc 2 Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 www.kswu.ac.in

 

TMBU B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSC 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU B.Sc 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University B.SC 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU SYBSc Winter Time Table 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.SC 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSC 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BSC 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.SC Part 2 Schedule 2022 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BSC 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BSC  Part 2 Schedule 2022 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.SC Part 2 Exam Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BSC 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSC 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BSC Part II Year Time Table 2022 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSC 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.SC 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BSC Part II Year Time Table 2022 www.doonuniversity.org
Uttarakhand Open University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.SC 2nd Year Schedule 2022 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.SC Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BSC 2nd Year Exam Routine 2022 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSC 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC IDOL Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BSC 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BSC 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSC 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BSC 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.SC 2nd Year Time Tables 2022 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSC Summer 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BSC 2nd Year Timetable 2022 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.SC Exam Time Table 2022 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.SC Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.sus.ac.in
UOK BSC 2nd Year Time Tables 2022 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BSC Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSC Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSC Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSC Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSC Part 2 Degree Time Table 2022 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BSC Part 2 Degree Time Table 2022 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BSC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BSC 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BSC Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BSC Part II Date Sheet 2022 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BSC 2nd Year Timetable 2022 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.SC 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BSC Part II Date Sheet 2022 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.SC Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSC 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BSC Part 2 Exam Routine 2022 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BSC Part II Exam Routine 2022 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CRSU BSC Part II Year Date Sheet 2022 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSC Part II Year Date Sheet 2022 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.SC Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BSC 2nd Year Degree Time Table 2022 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BSC Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSC 2 Year Time Table 2022 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.SC Part II Time Table 2022 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BSC Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BSC 2nd Year Degree Timetable 2022 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.SC Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BSC 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BSC 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BSC Part II Year Time Table 2022 www.ansaluniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSC Part II Exam Timetable 2022 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSC Part 2 Exam Time Table 2022 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Tezpur University B.Sc 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BSC Degree Part 2 Timetable 2022 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BSC Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.vskuB.Scc.in
Pacific University Part 2 BSC Date Sheet 2022 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BSC 2 Year Date Sheet 2022 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BSC 2nd Year Exam Timetable www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BSC 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.bbau.ac.in
KNU BSC 2nd Year Exam Routine 2022 www.knu.ac.in
BAMU BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Sc 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.SC 2nd Year Timetable 2022 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in

 

IGU Meerpur BSC Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSC Part II Date Sheet 2022 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BSC II Year Time Table 2022 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BSC 2nd Year Exam 2022 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.SC 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.subhartidde.com
Raiganj University BSC 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BSc 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.wbsuexam.net
YCMOU BSC 2nd Year Exam Time-Table 2022 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.csauk.ac.in
GBU BSC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.SC Exam Schedule 2022 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BSC 2nd Year Exam Dates 2022 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.SC 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSC 2nd Year Scheme 2022 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

BSc 2nd Year Revised Exam Date Sheet 2022 Private/ Regular

Candidates, you should need the BSc Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 while the exam preparation. Therefore, various universities release the B.Sc 2nd Year Time Tables 2022 at least 5-7 weeks prior to the exam beginning. Aspirants check remaining time in the BSc Part 2 Exam Scheme 2022 and schedule exam study. Authority provides sufficient duration to revise the exam syllabus. Everyone wants to get the BSc Exam Time Table 2022 Part 1, 2, 3 via the Online medium. It is also an easy and convenient way to download the B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2021. Candidates need good internet connectivity to access the BSc Part 2 Time Table 2022. It is also accessible on both Mobile and PCs. Aspirants anytime and anywhere can download the BSc 2nd Year Exam Routine 2022.

BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2022

B.Sc Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 Download PDF Exam Routine

Candidates want to qualify the University Exams, need to study hard. Better exam preparation can become the reason to build a higher score. Candidates if download the B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 from this portal, also match it with the official. Because many time other portals carry insufficient information. Authority also makes new amendments in the B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2022. In that case, the exam controller put official notification at its website. Therefore, candidates check the respective university website on a regular basis. Aspirants remember to carry the BSc 2nd Year Admit Card 2022 to the exam center. Because while the exam hall entry, the examiner also asks to show it. You can also check Exam Centre Name & Address on the B.Sc Part 2 Hall Ticket 2022.

BA 1st Year Time Table 2022 B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022 B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2022

Steps to Check B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 pdf

Some easy and simple steps are here to download BSc Time Table 2022. So, visitors read these steps, then start to download BSc Part 2 Exam Routine 2022 accordingly. The aspirants can use the following steps to access B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2022. The aspirants can follow the steps and access BSc Part 2nd Schedule.

  • Firstly, visitors meet the respective university official website.
  • Then go to the Students Corner or Examination section.
  • University Exam Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link will display there.
  • Then click on the same link and open in the new tab.
  • Choose the BSc 2nd Year Date sheet from the time table listing.
  • A pdf file will be displayed in a few seconds.
  • Further, check the written exam dates, and other information.
  • Also, make a hard copy for frequent use.
  • Write the same time table on another page.
  • Refer to it while the exams.

All State BSc Time Table 2022

B.Sc 2nd Year Exam Routine/ Scheme 2022

Candidates need the University Exam Time Table at many stages while the exams. Now not enough time is available for the exam study. Aspirants waiting for the BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 download now. Then plan the exam study accordingly. Candidates take advantage of the preparation leaves. If you have any other programme, then postponed it. Take mind on the exam study. University doesn’t provide another chance if you bunk any paper. Aspirants also leave their Email ID in the comment box. So that we can provide the BSc 2nd Year Exam Scheme 2022 via Email. Candidates discuss with us if have any query on the BSc Part 2 Exam Time Table 2022.

MA Time Table 2022 MSc Time Table 2022 MCom Time Table 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.