BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 B.Sc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 Regular/Private Download

By | December 25, 2021

BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 Regular/Private Download: Hello Students, the BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 for Regular/Private Exams will be released online in the coming days. All the students who are searching for the BSc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 online can download it from the official portal. The universities are going to conduct the BSc Regular/Private Exams in March-April months. Generally the university wise BSc Part 1 Exam Routine 2022 will available online around 2-3 weeks before the exam. Participants read this article to find out more details about University Wise BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022.

BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022

The University Wise B.Sc 1st Year Exam Time Tables 2022 are available on this page. Universities which are conducting the Annual Exams, are uploading the BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 shortly. India has thousands of the Govt and Private Universities. In which million of the candidates are pursuing the Graduation & Post Graduation Degree. The Bachelor of Science is also the most relevant course. Many of the aspirants are enrolled in this course after BA. Moreover, the BSc 1st Year Exam Date is March April month. Most of all universities initiate their annual exams from March month. Every year the BSc Part 1 Exam Schedule/ Routine is publishing in the Jan-Feb month. Some universities who refer the semester system, provide BSc Odd/ Even Sem Time Table/ Exam Date Sheet twice in Year. Aspirants also access the BSc 1st Year Admit Card 2022 for the exam purpose.

BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022

B.Sc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 Regular/Private

The University Exam Time Table is an important document for the exams. Every state university release the BSc 1st Year Time Tables 2022 one and a half month before the exams. Universities update the BSc Part 1 Exam Scheme 2022 at its official website Because, from the past few years, the digitization is improving. Everyone wants to get the BSc Time Table 2022 Part 1, 2, 3 via the Online mode. It is also an easy way for the convenience of the B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022. Candidates need good internet connectivity to unload the BSc Part 1 Time Table 2022. It is also accessible on both Mobile and PCs. Aspirants anytime and anywhere can download the BSc 1st Year Exam Routine 2022. Currently, no one is aware of the subject wise exam time table. So aspirants tuned here to find the BSC 1 Year Time Table 2022 Private/ Non Collegiate here.

BA Time Table 2022 BSc Time Table 2022 BCom Time Table 2022

B.Sc 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 Exam Scheme PDF

All the candidates who are appearing or doing a Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) degree and searching for Exam Time Table 2022. Here we describe University Wise B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022. Candidate can select their University and download BSc Part 1 Time Table 2022. The University will release the BSc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 in January month. The Time Table plays an important role for a student. With the help of BSc Time Table, the aspirants can get high marks in the exam. The University Wise B.Sc 1st Year Revised Time Table 2022 University Wise is mention here. RMLAU and Lucknow University released BSc Part 1 Exam Scheme 2022. As per the Govt. Guideline the University has canceled all UG/PG Remaining Examination 2022 till further order.

University Name Official Portal
SGBAU BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Part 1 Routine 2022 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Sc 1st Year Scheme 2022 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Sc 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BSc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BSc 1 Year Routine 2022 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BSc Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BSc 1 Year Exam Time-Table 2022 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Part 1 Date Sheet 2022 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.Sc 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc 1 Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Part 1 Date Sheet 2022 www.kswu.ac.in
TMBU B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSC 1st Year Routine 2022 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University B.SC Exam 1st Year Routine 2022 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.SC 1st Year Routine 2022 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSC 1st Year Routine 2022 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BSC 1st Year Routine 2022 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.SC Part 1 Schedule 2022 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BSC 1st Year Schedule 2022 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BSC  Part 1 Schedule 2022 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.SC Exam 1st Year Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BSC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BSC Part I Time Table 2022 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSC 1st Year Routine 2022 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.SC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BSC Part I Time Table 2022 www.doonuniversity.org
Uttarakhand Open University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.SC 1st Year Schedule 2022 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.SC Part 1 Exam Schedule 2022 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BSC 1st Year Routine 2022 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSC Exam 1st Year Routine 2022 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC IDOL Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BSC Exam 1st Year Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.dbrau.org.in

BSc 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022

Most of the University Released B.Sc Part 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022. All the Aspirants who are appearing in Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) Course 2022. All the University will conduct the BSc Annual Exam in March/April Month. Hence the University will announce BSc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 about one month prior to the exam date. The complete schedule of BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 with University official website is mention here.

GNDU BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BSC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.SC 1st Year Time Tables 2022 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSC Summer 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BSC 1st Year Timetable 2022 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.SC Exam Time Table 2022 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.SC Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.sus.ac.in
UOK BSC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BSC Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSC Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSC Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSC Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSC Part 1 Degree Time Table 2022 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BSC Part 1 Degree Time Table 2022 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BSC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BSC Part 1 Date Sheet 2022 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BSC Part I Date Sheet 2022 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BSC 1st Year Timetable 2022 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.SC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BSC Part I Date Sheet 2022 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.SC Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSC 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BSC Part 1 Exam Routine 2022 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BSC Part I Exam Routine 2022 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CRSU BSC Part I Date Sheet 2022 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSC Part I Year Date Sheet 2022 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.SC Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BSC 1st Year Degree Time Table 2022 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BSC Part 1 Time Tables 2022 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSC 1 Year Time Table 2022 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.SC Part I Year Time Table 2022 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BSC Part 1 Exam Schedule 2022 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BSC 1st Year Degree Timetable 2022 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.SC Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BSC 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BSC 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BSC Part I Time Table 2022 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BSc 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSC Part I Exam Timetable 2022 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSC Part 1 Exam Time Table 2022 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Tezpur University BSC 1st Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BSC Degree Part 1 Timetable 2022 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BSC Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.vskuB.Scc.in
Pacific University Part 1 BSC Date Sheet 2022 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BSC 1st Date Sheet 2022 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BSC Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BSC 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSC Part 1 Date Sheet 2022 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSC Part I Date Sheet 2022 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BSC I Year Time Table 2022 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BSC 1st Year Exam 2022 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.subhartidde.com
Raiganj University BSC Exam 1st Year Routine 2022 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc Exam 1st Year Routine 2022 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BSc 1st Year Time Tables 2022 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.ggtu.ac.in

 

VKSU Ara BSc Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Sc 1st Year Routine 2022 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BSC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.SC 1st Year Timetable 2022 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.ycmou.ac.in
Chandra Shekhar Azad University B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.SC Exam Schedule 2022 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BSC 1st Year Time Tables 2022 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSC 1st Year Routine 2022 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
Kazi Nazrul University BSc 1st Year Routine 2022 www.knu.ac.in

Download BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 Private/ Regular

All Govt and Private universities conduct Yearly or Semester Exams on different dates. University UG Examinations can take approximately 45 days. Bachelor of Science course consists of various Mandatory and Optional Subjects. Candidates need to attempt all subjects exam as per the BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022. Don’t skip any subject paper. The BSc Part 1 Exam Schedule 2022 carries Subject Wise Exam Dates. Generally, the department organizes the theory exams at the various exam centers. Aspirants also refer the BSc Part 1 Hall Ticket 2022 to know of the Exam Center Info, Reporting time etc. Candidates give equal time to each subject. Always start exam study with the easy subject & refer previous year papers. Make a study timetable and manage their study duration as per the exam dates.

B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2022 BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2022 BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2022

BSc Part First Year Time Table 2022

Aspirants will show information of shifts too in their B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2021 PDF and which will divide into two or three shifts while examination days. With the checking of dates contenders has to also know about their shift as if according to the sources shifts may be different for any course. The candidates are advised to keep visiting our site for further information regarding the date sheet of B.Sc exam.

B.Sc Part 1 Exam Routine 2021 Download Hall Ticket

Once the University reveals the BSc 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The University wise BSc 1st Year Exam Routine 2022 is linked above. Aspirants can refer above all links and download the BSc Exam Routine 2022 Part 1. Apart from the B.Sc 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 Summer/ Winter, the Hall Ticket is also mandatory. All-State Universities release the BSc Admit Card 2022 before exam beginning. Aspirants can download the B.Sc 1st Year Admit Card 2022 from the respective university website. Aspirants take seriously the upcoming exams. Any discrepancy in the annual exams, can’t be tolerated. So aspirants refer the official guidelines and give Theory & Practical Exams.

How to Download BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 PDF

Candidates always refer the official BSc Part 1 Exam Scheme 2022. You can find the University B.Sc Time Table download link as per the given steps. The Process to access BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 is explain here. The students use the following steps and access BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 in Pdf format.

  • Candidates go to the respective university official website firstly.
  • Then move to the Students Corner or Examination section.
  • The Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link will display there.
  • Then click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the BSc 1st Year Date sheet from the All Stream timetable.
  • A pdf file will be displayed on the PC screen.
  • Further, check the written information carefully.
  • Also, take a printout of BSc Time Table for frequent use.
  • Schedule exam study according to the BSC Exam Dates.

All State University BSc Time Table 2022 Download

B.Sc Part 1 Time Table 2022

The contenders can select their respective University and download BSc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022. The upcoming University Examinations are the golden chance. Therefore, aspirants studying in the B.Sc, also attempt it. Aspirants, if you face any trouble to download the B.Sc 1st Year Time Tables 2022 from the official portal. Then read above all steps and try accordingly. University wise BSc 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 is furnished above. If candidates want to get the BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 via Email. Effectively utilize the BSc Time Table for the study purpose. Then leave your Email ID in the comment box. We should provide the latest information to you.

MA Time Table 2022 MSc Time Table 2022 MCom Time Table 2022

2 thoughts on “BSc 1st Year Time Table 2022 B.Sc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 Regular/Private Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.