BCom Time Table 2022 All University B.Com 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/Schedule Download

By | April 21, 2022

B.Com 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Time Table 2022: Hello Students, the BCom Time Table 2022 Part 1/2/3 Exams are released online in the coming days. All the candidates who are appearing in the BCom Regular/Private can download the BCom 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 from their university official portal. Students will also need the BCom Part 1/2/3 Exam Admit Card 2022 while appearing in the exam. The BCom Regular/Private Exam Hall Ticket 2022 will available online one week before the exam commencement.

Note: Dear Students the wait is over University of Rajasthan has released the time table 2022 of B.Com Part 1/2/3 on its official site on 20 April 2022. The B.Com Regual/Private Admit Card 2022 will also released soon on the site.

BCom Time Table 2022

Candidates, the B.Com Exam 2022 Date Schedule is available for the various universities. The Academic session of most of the universities is completed now. Millions of aspirants are pursuing the Bachelor of Commerce course. The BCom Time Table 2022 is mandatory for the upcoming exams. Presently the universities are on the way to conduct end session examinations in March-April month. The annual exams are now near to conduct. Various universities prepared the BCom Exam Time Table and published it. The BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 of some universities is in pending status. Students are now free from study sessions and now self-studying at the home. All those aspirants require the B.Com 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2022 to get an alert of exam dates. We also have updated the BCom Exam Routine 2022 download link on this page. Students scroll down and read the whole B.Com Exam Programme 2022 detail. The University Wise BCom Part 1 2 3 Exam Schedule 2022 is mention below. Candidates can check and download BCom 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022.

Check All States BCom Results 2022

BCom Time Table 2022

Download BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 Part 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year

Candidates of various universities are anxiously searching the B.Com Part 1 Time Table 2022 at different websites. Generally, most of the universities refer to the annual exam system and conduct the B.Com Exams once a year. Candidates who had successfully submitted the BCom Exam Form 2022, can take part in the annual exams. The theory exams also conduct after the practical exams. Various universities schedule practical exams in February month and Theory exams in March-April month. The BCom University exams consume approximately 30-40 days. The BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 approved by the respective university will be the final Routine. Aspirants can’t request to change in exam dates. Many times candidates think that when they can start exam syllabus revision. Therefore, universities also give the Preparation Leaves for revision of the syllabus. The University-wise B.Com Part 1 2 3 Exam Schedule is mention here.

B.Com 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 || BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022

All University BCom 1st/2nd/3rd Year Time Table pdf 2022

The complete listing of the University Wise B.Com Time Table 2022 listing is in the table. Tentative Exam Dates are also available in the Academic Calendar. Aspirants anytime and anywhere check & download BCom Exam Programme 2022 in the below table. The detail of B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2021 with University is mention in the table below. The contenders select our University and check out BCom Part 1 2 3 Exam Time Table 2022. The Shekhawati University Released BCom Part 1 2 3 Time Table 2022. Now the aspirants start the exam preparation according to the B.Com 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Time Table 2022. BAMU Released B.Com Part 1 2 3 Time Table 2022. and APSU also declared BCom 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Time Table 2022. You can check and download B.Com Exam Time Table from the below-given link.

Complete Listing of B.Com Exam Programmes 2022

From this listing, aspirants can find respective university name and B.Com Time Table 2022 detail easily. Also complies with these timetables with the officials. Mostly all Universities released B.Com Final Year Exam Date Sheet 2021. The candidate can select their respective University and download B.Com Part 3 Time Table 2022.

University Name Official Link
SGBAU B.Com Time Table 2022 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BCom Routine 2022 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BCom Time Table 2022 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.sdsuv.ac.in
LU B.Com Exam Scheme 2022 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BCom Routine 2022 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BCom Time Table 2022 www.bamu.ac.in
MJPRU BCom Exam Time Table 2022 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Com Time Table 2022 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Com Scheme 2022 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU Rohtak B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Com Exam Time Table 2022 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.kswu.ac.in
Raiganj University B.Com Routine 2022 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Com Exam Routine 2022 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BCom Exam Schedule 2022 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BCom Time Table 2022 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Com Time Table 2022 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BCom Time Table 2022 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Com Routine 2022 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.Com Timetable 2022 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BCom Exam Time Table 2022 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAU BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.Com Exam Schedule 2022 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BCom Time Table 2022 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BCom Routine 2022 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BCom Routine 2022 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BCom Exam Time Table 2022 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University BCom Routine 2022 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Com Routine 2022 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU B.Com Exam Time Table 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.Com Routine 2022 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BCom Routine 2022 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BCom Exam Routine 2022 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Com Schedule 2022 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BCom Exam Schedule 2022 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BCom Exam Schedule 2022 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.Com Routine 2022 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.Com Exam Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BCom Time Table 2022 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BCom Time Tables 2022 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BCom Time Table 2022 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BCom Exam Time Tables 2022 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.Com Time Table 2022 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
KUK BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BCom Routine 2022 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.Com Exam Time Table 2022 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.jiwaji.edu
KU Nainital B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.Com Schedule 2022 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.Com Exam Schedule 2022 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BCom Routine 2022 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BCom Exam Routine 2022 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BCom Time Table 2022 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BCom IDOL Date Sheet 2022 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU B.Com Exam Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BCom Exam Time Table 2022 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BCom Exam Time Tables 2022 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.Com Time Table 2022 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.dbrau.org.in

University Wise B.Com Exam Time Table 2022

The candidates are informed that they can check the B.Com Part 1 2 3 Exam Schedule 2022. Many of the Universities released BCom Part 1 2 3 Exam Date Sheet 2022. The University Wise B.Com 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Routine 2022 is mention here.

GNDU BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.Com Time Table 2022 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BCom Time Table www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
UGB BCom Exam Time Tables 2022 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BCom Exam Time-Table 2022 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.Com Time Table 2022 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BCom Exam Time Table 2022 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.Com Time Tables 2022 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BCom Summer Date Sheet 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BCom Timetable 2022 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.Com Exam Time Table 2022 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BCom Time Table 2022 www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU Ajmer B.Com Time Table 2022 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU B.Com Exam Time Table 2022 www.mlsu.ac.in
CSJMU B.Com Time Table 2022 www.kanpurunivesity.org

 Download Kanpur University B.C0m Part 1 2 3 Exam Scheme 2022 Pdf

UOK BCom Time Table 2022 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU B.Com Time Table 2022 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota B.Com Time Table 2022 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BCom Time Table 2022 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BCom Time Tables 2022 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.Com Time Table 2022 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.Com Date Sheet 2022 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.Com Time Table 2022 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in

 

Tezpur University BCom Routine 2022 www.tezu.ernet.in
Kazi Nazrul University BCom Routine 2022 www.knu.ac.in
VSU Nellore BCom Degree Timetable 2022 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB B.Com Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU B.Com Exam Time Table 2022 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGSU BCom Exam Time Tables 2022 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BCom Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.Com Exam Time Table 2022 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.subhartidde.com

 

ANU Guntur BCom Degree Time Table www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BCom Timetable 2022 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.Com Exam Time Table 2022 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BCom Exam Routine 2022 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BCom Exam Routine 2022 www.jaduniv.edu.in
OU BCom Degree Time Tables 2022 www.osmania.ac.in
RCUB BCom Degree Time Table 2022 www.rcub.ac.in
PUCHD BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.apsurewa.ac.in

 

CRSU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Satavahana University BCom Degree Time Table www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BCom Time Tables 2022 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BCom Time Tables 2022 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BCom Exam Schedule 2022 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BCom Degree Timetable 2022 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.Com Time Table 2022 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University BCom Exam Schedule 2022 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BCom Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BCom Date Sheet 2022 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV B.Com Exam Timetable 2022 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BCom Alim Exam Timetable 2022 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

B.Com 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2022

Candidates who want to check the university wise BCom Time Table/ Subject wise exam date sheet can access it now. Aspirants must attempt all subject exams on the scheduled dates only. Candidates don’t skip any subject exam. If you skip any subject question paper, it can influence your final exam result. Always check B.Com 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Time Table 2022 know the which subject exam held when. The students get the official BCom Final Exam Date Sheet 2022 pdf file on the respective university website. The University Examination cell is responsible for the University Time Table 2022 preparation. So aspirants don’t trust any other source. The University wise BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022, BCom Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 and BCom 3rd Year Time Table 2022 is given below.

BA Results 2022 BSc Results 2022 BCom Results 2022

Common Process to Download BCom Time Table 2022 pdf

Students check the status of B.Com Part 1, 2, 3 Time Table 2022 release and download immediately. Furthermore, the BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 PDF file is accessible free of cost. Some common steps are also written here to access B.Com Final Time Table 2022 with convenience.

  • Candidates go to the respective university’s Official Website.
  • Search for the Students Corner/ Examination section.
  • The BCom Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Exam Schedule/ Exam Routine link will appear on the screen
  • Open the given link in the new tab.
  • Now choose the BCom Time Table pdf link.
  • A PDF file will appear on the screen in a few seconds.
  • Then check the written information carefully.
  • Further note down subject wise BCom exam dates in Notebook
  • Take a print of the BCom Exam Date Sheet for future use.
MA Time Table 2022 MSc Time Table 2022 MCom Time Table 2022

BCom New Exam Routine 2022 EAFM/ ABST

The University Exam Date Sheet 2022 consists of important information regarding the Annual Exams. Candidates check the BCom Exam Date, Subject Name, Subject Code, Exam Timing, Shift Timing in the All-University B.Com 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022. The Universities who refer to the Semester Exam system, also conduct the annual exams twice in a year. Even semester exams will conduct in April/May month. Therefore, the BCom Semester Exam Timetable available twice in a year. Aspirants should keep the BCom Admit Card 2022 with themselves while the exams. Students regularly visit this post to get the latest updates of BCom Time Table 2022 pdf. The contenders start the exam preparation according to the B.Com Hons Exam Time Table 2022. The University Wise BCom Part 1 2 3 Exam Date Sheet 2022 is given above.

BA Time Table 2022 BSc Time Table 2022

 

33 thoughts on “BCom Time Table 2022 All University B.Com 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/Schedule Download

  1. Sharma Pratik Ashwini Kumar

    TyBcom , IDOL University time table 2019

    Reply
    1. Saloni chavan

      2020 ke bcom 2 year ki exam hui hi nhi hai kya? Kyuki muje koi update nhi aya

      Reply
  2. Dnyaneshwar Harishchandra Gawande

    Please send the b.com 3rd year time table yashvantrao chavhan open university please urgent

    Reply
  3. Astha pathak

    Provide me b.com 1st year and b.a 1st year exam timetable 19-20

    Reply
  4. Sushmita Chowdhury

    Sir bcom part 3 2020 ka exam kab hoga plz let me know

    Reply
  5. Shankar kumar pandit

    Sir b.com part 2 ka exam and admit card kab diya jayega btane ki kirpa kre

    Reply
  6. Saloni chavan

    2020 ke bcom 2 year ke exam kab honge plz batao

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.