B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022 All University BCom Part 1 Exam Schedule Download

By | April 20, 2022

BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 Download: Hello Students, the universities are ready to conduct the BCom Regular/Private Exams in April-May. The university will upload B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022 Regular/Private Exams in upcoming month. Once the BCom Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 is available online we will update it here. Participants can download B.Com Regular/Private Exam Routine 2022 by visiting university website. Universities are going to publish the BCom Part 1 Exam Schedule 2022 month prior to the exam. So that students can check BCom 1st Year Exam Routine 2022 and revise their syllabus and read the remaining before the exam.

Note: To all the 1st Year Bcom Students the Universities will soon released the  Time Table 2022 for Regular/Private Bcom Exams very soon.

B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022

All Indian State Universities are involving in the examination process. There are a million candidates pursuing their graduation degrees from various universities. Candidates who looking for B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022, can download it here. We are providing University-wise BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 through this webpage. The upcoming exams are for the universities which refers to the Yearly Exam System. All these universities conduct the Bachelor of Commerce Exams in March-April month. Candidates, generally, the BCom Part 1 Exam Schedule 2022 available in the January/ February month. From the past few decades, all universities releasing the BCom Part 1 Exam Date Sheet via the online mode. Aspirants need to visit the respective university website to download the BCom 1st Year Exam Routine 2022. Both BCom 1st Year Admit Card & Time Table are essential for the exams.

B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022

BCom Part 1 Exam Schedule 2022 Regular/Private

The Bachelor of Commerce is the 3 Years UG Degree course. Various universities offer the BCom in General, Honours subject. Aspirants involved in this course, need to appear the end session examinations. Each time, BCom exams start from March month. Candidates, the B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022 is important for all of you. Because it carries the University Examination Scheme. For better preparation, aspirants also implement BCom 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 while the study. Those students who are successfully enrolled in the University Exam Form can take part in the annual exams. The BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 is essential for main exams. Aspirants can download the BCom Exam Time Table 2022 Part 1 from their respective university official website. Also, remember to download the BCom Admit Card 2022 for theory exams. The State Wise and University Wise BCom Part 1 Exam Time Table 2022 is mention in the table.

BA Time Table 2022 BSc Time Table 2022 BCom Time Table 2022

All University BCom Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022

University Wise B.Com Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Time Table listing is attached here. Everyone now can refer to these links and download the BCom 1st Year Exam Programme easily. Hence guys here we mention the All University BCom 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022. The student can select our university can download BCom Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022.

University Department Official Portal
SGBAU BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BCom Part 1 Routine 2022 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BCom Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Com 1st Year Scheme 2022 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Com 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BCom Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BCom 1 Year Routine 2022 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BCom Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BCom 1 Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Com Part 1 Date Sheet 2022 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Com 1 Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Com Part 1 Date Sheet 2022 www.kswu.ac.in

 

TMBU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BCOM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BCom 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.brabu.net
RBU B.Com 1st Year Exam Routine 2022 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.COM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BCOM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Com Part 1 Schedule 2022 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BCom 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BCom  Part 1 Schedule 2022 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.Com 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.COM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BCom Part I Time Table 2022 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.ugB.Comc.in
VBSPU B.COM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BCom Part I Time Table 2022 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.COM 1st Year Schedule 2022 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.COM Part 1 Exam Schedule 2022 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BCOM 1st Year Exam Routine 2022 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BCOM IDOL Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BCOM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.COM 1st Year Time Tables 2022 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BCOM Summer Date Sheet 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BCOM 1st Year Timetable 2022 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.COM Time Table 2022 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.COM Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.sus.ac.in
UOK BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BCOM Part 1 Degree Time Table 2022 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BCOM Part 1 Degree Time Table 2022 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BCOM Part 1 Date Sheet 2022 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BCom Part I Date Sheet 2022 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BCOM 1st Year Timetable 2022 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.COM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BCom Part I Date Sheet 2022 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.COM Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BCOM Part 1 Exam Routine 2022 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BCom Part I Exam Routine 2022 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CRSU BCOM Part I Date Sheet 2022 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BCOM Part I Date Sheet 2022 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.COM Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BCOM 1st Year Degree Time Table 2022 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BCOM 1 Year Time Table 2022 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.COM Part I Year Time Table 2022 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BCOM Part 1 Exam Schedule 2022 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BCOM 1st Year Degree Timetable 2022 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.COM Part 1 Time Table 2022 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BCOM 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BCom Part I Time Table 2022 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BCOM Part I Exam Timetable 2022 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BCOM Part 1 Exam Time Table 2022 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Tezpur University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BCOM Degree Part 1 Timetable 2022 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BCOM Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University Part 1 BCOM Date Sheet 2022 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BCOM 1 Year Date Sheet 2022 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.bbau.ac.in
Raiganj University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Com Exam 1st Year Routine 2022 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BCom 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BCom 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Com 1st Year Routine 2022 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.COM 1st Year Timetable 2022 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac

 

IGU Meerpur BCOM Part 1 Date Sheet 2022 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BCOM Part I Date Sheet 2022 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BCOM I Year Time Table 2022 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BCOM 1st Year Exam 2022 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.subhartidde.com
SRTMUN B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 2www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK University B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.csauk.ac.in
GBU BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.COM Exam Schedule 2022 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2022 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2022 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

B.Com Part 1 Exam Time Table 2022

Candidates who are studying in the BCom Part 1, can check the Exam Date, Day, Subject Name, Subject Code, Exam Duration, Shift Timing etc. The B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022 carries all exam updates. Those Universities conduct the B.Com 1st Semester Exams in Nov-Dec month also reveal the BCom 1st Sem Time Table before the exams. Candidates can collect the BCom Part 1 Exam Routine 2022 from their college campus. The Private students also refer to the BCom 1st Year Private Time Table/ Date Sheet. Almost universities release the Admit Card for the end session exams. The BCom 1st Year Admit Card/ Hall Ticket generally available two weeks before the exams.

B.Com 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2022

Now various Govt and Private universities conduct the Annual or Semester Exams. BCom 1st Year Examinations consume easily take more than 40 days. Bachelor of Commerce course consists of various Mandatory and Optional Subjects. It is not possible to conduct all subject exams on a single day. Therefore authority releases the B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022. Students check Subject wise exam dates in BCom Part 1 Exam Scheme 2022 and attempt exams accordingly. Make a study timetable and manage their study timing as per the exam dates. Once the University reveals the BCom 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we have update all information here. The University wise BCom Part 1 Date Sheet 2022 is linked in the below table.

Steps to Download B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022 PDF

  • Aspirants login the respective university official website.
  • Then visit the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • You can find the Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link there.
  • Further, click on the Time Table link and open it.
  • Find the link directing BCom 1st Year Date sheet from the All Stream timetable.
  • A pdf file will be displayed on the Computer screen.
  • Now check the subject wise exam dates carefully.
  • Furthermore, take a printout for frequent use.
  • Implement this Time Table in the study accordingly.

All University BCom Time Table 2022

B.Com 1st Year Exam Routine 2022 General/ Honours

Candidates are advised to refer above all steps to download the B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022 easily. While downloading the BCom Part 1 Time Table 2022, candidates also face server problems. Then you can visit here to get a direct link to download B.Com Time Table 2022 1st Year. Aspirants always become alert about the exams. The various university put exam updates in the local newspapers. Candidates check BCom Exam Updates on the respective university portal. The www.datesheetadda.co.in has also facility to provide BCom 1st Year Exam Schedule 2022 via Email. So you can also leave your Email ID in the comment box.

MA Time Table 2022 MSc Time Table 2022 MCom Time Table 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.