BA Time Table 2021 University Wise BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet Download

By | April 14, 2021

BA Part 1/2/3 Exam Time Table 2021: Dear Candidates, universities have started releasing the BA Time Table 2021 for Regular and Private Exams online. All the students who are searching the BA 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 online they can download it from university official site. We will update the BA Part 1/2/3 Exam Routine 2021 here as soon as it will available online. The universities which has published the BA 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 online they can download it here.

Latest Update: The Uniraj BA Part 1/2/3 Exam Time Table 2021 is published online. All the candidates can check the Uniraj BA 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 from below.

Download Uniraj BA 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021

Latest News: The CCS University BA Date Sheet 2021 is released online. The students can download the CCSU BA Part 1/2/3 Exam Schedule 2021 from below.

Check CCS University BA Time Table 2021 Part 1/2/3 Regular/Private Exam

Latest Update: The Lucknow University BA Exam Scheme 2021 is published online. All the candidates can check the Lucknow University BA Part 1/2/3 Exam Time Table 2021 from below.

Download Lucknow University BA Exam Date Sheet 2021

BA Time Table 2021

All state universities are initiating the Annual or Yearly Exam Process. Various of them already published BA 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 in January month. As the university exams come towards, students become worried about the BA Time Table 2021. Maximum of universities conduct the B.A. Exams yearly basis. Universities invite the students of affiliated colleges for annual exams in March-April month. The BA Practical Exam Schedule 2021 available before the theory exam dates. Almost all of the universities organize the Annual Practical exams before the theory exams. Candidates can download the BA Practical/ Theory Exam Date sheet/ Time Table and grab this occasion. Contenders check the subject wise BA Exam Dates and postponed all other programmes. Aspirants read the below-given information and collect the latest kinds of stuff regarding the BA 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021.

Download BA Exam Admit Card 2021

Check All States BA Exam Result 2021

BA Time Table 2021

All University BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 Private/ Regular – 1st/2nd/3rd Year

The BA Date Sheet is essential for annual exams. Without BA Time Table no one can guess the official exam dates. Consequently, the universities situated in 28 states and 9 Union Territories upload separate BA Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Schedule 2021 and conduct exams at different dates. Almost all of the Universities upload the BA Private/ Regular Exam Time Table on their official website. Candidates can access the BA Private Date Sheet in pdf format. Aspirants don’t need to visit the University campus or college campus to collect Annual exam dates. You can unveil the BA 1st Year Time Table anywhere or anytime through the internet. Aspirants also match the available time table with the official exam dates for confirmation. We can say that the Arts Time Table & Admit Card both are crucial for theory exams. So aspirants prefer official BA Admit Card/Hall Ticket for the exam purpose.

MA Time Table 2021 MSc Time Table 2021 MCom Time Table 2021

BA Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Schedule 2021 Annual/ Semester Exam Dates

The Maximum of the Universities reveals their BA Exam Program 2021 approximate one and a half month before the commencement of the exams. Candidates get sufficient time for exam syllabus revision. The annual exams are the crucial stage. Candidates must qualify it with their best preparation. Students give equal time to each subject and start the exam study with an easy subject. Students can manage their study duration as per the exam dates. Once the University reveals the official BA 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The BA 2nd Year Time Table and BA 3rd Year Time Table Download link given in the below table. To secure the higher marks, candidates also refers to the BA Previous Year Question Papers, Solved Model Papers, Important Question, etc. Furthermore, preserving the BA Part 1 Exam Time Table PDF for the upcoming exams. PRSU Released BA Part 1 2 3 Exam Date Sheet 2021. The Aspirants can check and download PRSU BA Annual Exam Schedule 2021 through the official website.

BA 1st Year Result 2021 B.A 2nd Year Result 2021 BA 3rd Year Result 2021

University Wise BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Time Table 2021

Almost all of the University Time Table 2021 linked here. Aspirants check the given University Exam Date Sheet and download it. All subject BA 1st Year Time Table, BA 2nd Year Time Table 2021 and BA 3rd Year Time Table are attached in these common articles. Therefore guys here we mention all University BA Part 1 2 3 Exam Date Sheet 2021. Candidate can select our University from the below table and download BA 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Time Table 2021. All the Regular and Private students can access University Wise Ba Part 1 2 3 Exam Date Sheet 2021. The candidate selects their University and check Exam Schedule 2021. All the University will conduct B.A Part 1 2 3 Exams 2021 in March/April month. Hence it is expected thsat the Availability of B.A 1st, 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 about one month before the exam date.

University Time Table Link Official Website
SGBAU BA Time Table 2021 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA Routine 2021 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BA Time Tables 2021 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BA Date Sheet 2021 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University BA Scheme 2021 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A Date Sheet 2021 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BA Date Sheet 2021 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BA Routine 2021 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA Exam Schedule 2021 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BA Exam Scheme 2021 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.A Time Table 2021 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BA Date Sheet 2021 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur BA Exam Scheme 2021 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU Rohtak BA Date Sheet 2021 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.A Exam Time Table 2021 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.A Date Sheet 2021 www.kswu.ac.in

 

CSRU BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Time Table 2021 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BA Degree Date Sheet 2021 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BA Time Tables 2021 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA Time Tables 2021 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.A Time Table 2021 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BA Exam Schedule 2021 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA Degree Timetable 2021 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Time Table 2021 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BA Exam Schedule 2021 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA Exam Time Tables 2021 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BA Alim Exam Dates 2021 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Raiganj University BA Routine 2021 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU BA Exam Routine 2021 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA Exam Schedule 2021 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BA Exam Time Table 2021 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A Time Table 2021 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BA Time Table 2021 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University BA Routine 2021 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP BA Timetable 2021 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.A Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BA Exam Time Tables 2021 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK B.A Date Sheet 2021 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University BA Exam Schedule 2021 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA Time Table 2021 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A Date Sheet 2021 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BA Exam Scheme 2021 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA Exam Time Table 2021 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University BA Routine 2021 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A Time Table 2021 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BA Exam Timetable 2021 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A Routine 2021 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BA Routine 2021 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA Exam Routine 2021 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University BA Exam Routine 2021 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA Exam Schedule 2021 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA Schedule 2021 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.A Date Sheet 2021 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A Exam Routine 2021 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.A Exam Programme 2021 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BA Time Table 2021 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BA Time Table www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BA Exam Time Table www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A Date Sheet 2021 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA Time Table www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BA Exam Scheme 2021 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.A Time Table 2021 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University B.A Time Table 2021 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA Routine 2021 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A Exam Time Table 2021 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A Date Sheet 2021 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA Exam Time Table 2021 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.uou.ac.in
APSU Rewa BA Date Sheet 2021 www.apsurewa.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BA Degree Time Table 2021 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA Timetable 2021 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.A Exam Time Table 2021 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.A Time Table 2021 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A Time Table 2021 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA Exam Routine 2021 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA Exam Routine 2021 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.A Schedule 2021 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2021 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BA Routine 2021 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA Exam Routine 2021 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A Date Sheet 2021 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.bbmku.ac.in
Tumkur University BA Time Table 2021 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BA IDOL Time Tables 2021 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA Exam Routine 2021 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A Time Table 2021 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA Exam Time Table www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA Exam Time Table 2021 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A Time Table 2021 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A Time Table 2021 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.dbrau.org.in

Check MSBU B.A 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 >> Download Here

UOK BA Exam Time Table 2021 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.A Time Table 2021 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A Time Table 2021 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU B.A Time Table 2021 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BA Time Table www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA Time Table 2021 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA Time Table 2021 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A Time Table 2021 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Time Table 2021 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA Time Table www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.A Time Table 2021 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A Date Sheet 2021 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A Time Table 2021 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BA Degree Time Table www.osmania.ac.in
RCUB BA Degree Time Tables 2021 www.rcub.ac.in
Panjab University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.puchd.ac.in

 

GNDU BA Date Sheet 2021 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A Time Table 2021 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA Time Table 2021 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA Exam Time Table 2021 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BA Exam Time Table 2021 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A Time Table 2021 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA Exam Timetable 2021 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A Time Tables 2021 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BA Summer Date Sheet 2021 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A Time Table 2021 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA Timetable 2021 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A Time Table 2021 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Exam Timetable 2021 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA Time Tables 2021 www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BA Time Table 2021 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA Exam Time Table 2021 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A Time Table 2021 www.kanpurunivesity.org

 

KNU University BA Routine 2021 www.knu.ac.in
Tezpur University BA Routine 2021 www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BA Degree Timetable 2021 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BA Exam Time Table www.uprtou.in
BBAU BA Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BA Date Sheet 2021 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BA Date Sheet 2021 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BA Time Tables 2021 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BA Exam Time Tables 2021 www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A Exam  Time Table 2021 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.subhartidde.com

Download BA Time Table 2021 Private/ Regular Exams

Presently many of the candidates are pursuing the Bachelor of Arts from the private form. The exams of Private candidates also conduct along with the Regular Students. Furthermore, the University BA Part 1 Exam Schedule 2021 is essential at various stages. Exam authority will soon initiate the examination process. Till aspirants keep patience. The Bachelor of Arts is the 3 Year Degree Course. Students prefer B.A more than B.Sc and B.Com. BA carries various Regular, Optional subjects. Candidates also need to check the solved papers, textbooks, and notes for exam preparations. Students also contact their University campus if they want any changes in the BA 2nd Year Time Table. So keep visiting regularly on the official website for the most recent updates regarding the BA 1st Year Exam Schedule.

Common Steps to Download BA Time Table pdf 2021

Now all universities reveal the BA 1st Year Time Table Exam Date Sheet online rather than offline. Contenders unload their respective year BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2021 and implement it in exam preparation. If anyone faces difficulty in finding BA 2rd Year Exam Scheme, then read the given steps and try again.

  • Firstly, candidates open the respective university website.
  • Then go to the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • The BA Time Table/ Exam Schedule/ Routine/ Date Sheet 2021 link will appear there.
  • Click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the respective subject date sheet from the All Stream timetable.
  • A pdf file with Exam Dates will be displayed on the PC screen.
  • Check it carefully and write down the BA Exam Dates.
  • Also, take a printout of the BA Exam Scheme for frequent use.
  • Then attempt your exams accordingly.
BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2021 BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021

Download BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2021 Hons/ General

The Universities in India every year takes admission of millions of candidates. Firstly the University Exam Form filling process initiates in November/December month. Some of the Universities refer to the Semester system. Those Universities conduct the BA 1st, 3rd, 5th/ Odd Semester Exams in November/December month. BA 2nd, 4th, 6th/ Even Semester Exams in May/June month. Furthermore, some Universities offered Distance Education. Those publish the BA Distance Time Table for annual exams. The BA Time Table 2021 Part 1/ 2/ 3 Exam Schedule is discussed here. The datesheetadda.co.in portal also provides the BA Exam Admit Card 2021 to all. If candidates want more information, then leave a comment in the comment box.

Note: Candidates who want to get BA Time Table via Email. Those write their E-Mail ID in the Comment box.

Related Posts

BSc Time Table 2021 BCom Time Table 2021

48 thoughts on “BA Time Table 2021 University Wise BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet Download

  1. Nizamuddin

    Ycmou nasik B .A .FINAL YEAR Time Table and B.COM First Year time table require May exam

    Reply
  2. Nilofar

    Ycmou may 2019 B.A.third year exam time table and B.COM. first year exam time table require. Kindly inform

    Reply
  3. Ritik Bari

    Sir pilzz hmko date and time bata dena…..
    Kgsm college nirsha, BBMKU…..

    Reply
  4. Akhil

    Sir kab hoga exam ya 1st sem ka mujhe lag rha hai ab 2020 main hoga ya phir direct 3rd main jaynge …

    Reply
  5. Anand

    Sir plz BBMKU ka final exam date sheet kab mujhe toh ab lagne laga hai 2020 main hi hoga final ya phir 1st wala direct 3rd main kar sakte ho student ko koi dikkat nahi hai ..

    Reply
  6. Rohit kumar

    Hii
    Sir kab se honge BA3rd year balo ke exam
    Jhansi university
    My cousin. No. 9971733605

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *