BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 BA Part 3 Exam Re-Schedule/Date Sheet Download

By | July 27, 2021

BA 3rd Year Revised Time Table 2021:  Dear Candidates, Universities are started releasing the BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 for Regular/Private Exams. The students who are searching for the BA Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2021 for Postponed or Remaining Exams, now can access it from the official portal. Universities which have published their BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 with Revised Dates are available below. Soon the other universities will also release the BA Part 3 Exam Scheme 2021 Regular/Private Exams.

Latest News: The BAMU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 is released online. The candidates can check the BAMU BA Part 3 March-April Exam Date Sheet 2021 from below.

Download BAMU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021

Latest Update: The Shekhawati University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 is available now. The candidates can check the PDUSU BA Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2021 here.

Check PDUSU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2021

Latest News: The GGTU BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 is published online. Students can download the GGTU BA Final Year Exam Time Table 2021 from below.

Download GGTU BA Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2021

Latest Update: MLSU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 is available now. The participants can download the MLSU BA Final Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 here.

Check MLSU B.A Part 3 Time Table 2021

Latest News: Uniraj BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 is published online. The candidates can check the Rajasthan University BA Part 3 Exam Schedule 2021 from below.

Download Uniraj B.A Final Year Time Table 2021

Latest News: The CCSU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 for Regular/Private Annual Exams is published online. Students can check the CCS University BA Part 3 Exam Scheme 2021 here.

Check CCSU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021

BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021

Most of the Private and Govt universities offered the Bachelor of Arts course. Presently millions of students pursuing B.A. degree course from the State Universities. Many Universities had announced the BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021. The BA Final Exam Routine 2021 for various universities is in pending status. University examination members are now busy in the preparation of BA Time Table 2021. Almost all the state universities refer to the yearly exam system for BA course and conduct annual exams once a year. Moreover, the BA 3rd Year Exam Date is scheduled for March April month. Most of all universities begin their annual exams from March month. Universities provide a chance to all enrolled students to sit in the examination hall. The qualifying or disqualifying of exams depends upon the exam performance of students. Candidates get tuned here for more updates on the BA Final Time Table 2021.

विभिन्न विश्वविद्यालयों ने बीए तृतीय वर्ष की वार्षिक परीक्षा के लिए समय सारणी जारी कर दी है। सभी यूनिवर्सिटी के टाइम टेबल इस पेज पर उपलब्ध हैं। BA Part 3 Private & Regular लिखित परीक्षाएं March 2021 से शुरू होकर May 2021 माह तक चलेंगी।

Download BA 3rd Year Admit Card 2021

BA Part 3 Revised Exam Schedule 2021

All the state universities are all set to provide BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 to the enrolled candidates. The Universities which conduct the final exams in March-April Month, those unveil the BA Final Exam Schedule 2021 approximate one and a half month prior the exam date. Aspirants who want to download the B.A 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 via online mode, those need to visit the respective university website. Otherwise, aspirants can collect the BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2021 from the school campus. Many of the universities also provide the BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table in the local newspaper also. It is also a suitable mean for the propagation of the University Exam Date Sheet 2021. Furthermore, contenders get more BA Final Time Table 2021 through this portal. Students also remember to download the BA 3rd Year Admit Card for the theory exams.

BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021

BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 BA 2nd Year Time Table 2021

University wise BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2021 Private/ Regular

The All-University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 Part 3 Exam Date Sheets are available here. Aspirants click on the respective link and get their BA Time Table 2021. All the students who are searching for BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021. They can select our University from the below table and check BA Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2021. The contenders starts the Exam preparation according to BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021. Hence, guys, you can start the Exam preparation according to the Time Table. MGKVP Released BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021. The complete schedule of B.A Part 3 Exam Time Table 2021 Universities wise is mention below.

University Name Official Link
SGBAU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.sdsuv.ac.in
LU B.A 3rd Year Exam Scheme 2021 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.A 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.dauniv.ac.in
Akkamahadevi University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.kswu.ac.in

 

Raiganj University BA Exam 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.A 3rd Year Exam Routine 2021 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.A 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.A 3rd Year Timetable 2021 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.A Exam Schedule 2021 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.brabu.net
RBU B.A 3rd Year Exam Routine 2021 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU TYBA Exam Time Table 2021 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.A Part 3 Schedule 2021 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA  Part 3 Schedule 2021 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University TYBA Time Table 2021 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BA Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BA 3rd Year Exam Dates 2021 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BA Final Year Time Table 2021 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA Final Year Date Sheet 2021 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.A 3rd Year Schedule 2021 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Part 3 Exam Schedule 2021 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA 3rd Year Routine 2021 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BA IDOL Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA 3rd Year Exam Routine 2021 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA 3rd Year Time Table www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A 3rd Year Time Tables 2021 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BA Summer 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA 3rd Year Timetable 2021 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Exam Time Table 2021 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.A Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.sus.ac.in
UOK BA Final Year Time Table 2021 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University BA Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BA Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA Final Year Time Table 2021 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BA Part 3 Degree Time Table 2021 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BA Final Degree Time Table 2021 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BA Part 3 Exam Time Table 2021 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BA Part 3 Date Sheet 2021 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA Final Date Sheet 2021 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA 3rd Year Timetable 2021 www.buodisha.edu.in
FMU B.A 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA Final Date Sheet 2021 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University BA Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2021 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA Final Year Exam Routine 2021 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CRSU BA Final Year Date Sheet 2021 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BA Final Year Date Sheet 2021 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Satavahana University BA Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BA Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA 3 Year Time Table 2021 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.A Final Year Time Table 2021 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BA Part 3 Exam Schedule 2021 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA 3rd Year Degree Timetable 2021 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Part 3 Time Table 2021 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BA Final Year Time Table 2021 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA Final Year Exam Timetable 2021 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BA Part 3 Exam Time Table 2021 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

IGU Meerpur BA Part 3 Date Sheet 2021 www.igu.ac.in
KNU BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2021 www.knu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BA Part III Date Sheet 2021 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGSU BA III Year Time Table 2021 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BA 3rd Year Exam 2021 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2021 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.subhartidde.com
YMCAUST B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.ymcaust.ac.in
VNSGU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2021 www.vnsgu.ac.in

 

Tezpur University BA 3rd Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BA Degree Part 3 Timetable 2021 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BA Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University Part 3 BA Date Sheet 2021 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BA 3 Year Date Sheet 2021 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.bbau.ac.in

BA Final Date Sheet 2021 Private/ DDE (Distance)

The B.A is the Bachelor of Arts Graduation Degree. The BA Programme generally take 3 years or 4 years (Depends upon the Institution). The BA course consists of various Essential, Optional, Honours subjects. Universities conduct different subject exams on different dates. The BA 3rd Year Private/ Regular Exams can easily consume more than 40 days. It is mandatory for all candidates to attempt all subjects exam as per the BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021. Aspirants must give their positive efforts to the exam preparation. Students give equal time to each subject. Students start exam study with an easy subject. Make a study timetable and manage their study duration as per the exam dates. Must refer to the official BA 3rd Year Regular/ Private Date Sheet 2021.

MA Time Table 2021 MSc Time Table 2021 MCom Time Table 2021

How to Check BA 3rd Year Postponed Time Table 2021 pdf

Many of the candidates are excitedly looking for the BA Final Exam Scheme 2021. Here some easy and simple steps are available for the BA Part III Time Table 2021 pdf download. Aspirants refer it to download the Arts 3rd Year Time Table 2021 conveniently. The Process of how to access Ba Part 3rd/ Final Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 is explained here.

  • Candidates go to the respective university official portal firstly.
  • Move to the Student Corner/ Examination section.
  • The Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link will display there.
  • Click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the BA 3rd Year Date sheet pdf link.
  • In a few seconds, the Exam Date Sheet appears on the PC screen.
  • Check the written detail carefully.
  • Also, take a printout of BA Time Table for easier use.

BA Part 3 Exam Schedule 2021 | BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021

All the contenders who are eagerly waiting for BA Part 3 Exam Time table 2021. Many of the University Release BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021. The Aspirants can check PDUSU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2021. Agra University also announced BA Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2021 . The Complete schedule of all University BA 3rd Year Exam Scheme is mention in the table above.

B.A 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 Practical/ General/ Honours

The BA Date Sheet 2021 is the crucial document for all aspirants. Because it consists of important exam information like Exam Dates, Subject Name, Subject Code, Year, Shift Timing and other detail. Contenders have to participate in the exam dates on the scheduled dates. If anyone misses any subject exam, it can influence the final result. Those aspirants also apply for the Improvement/ Back/ Supplementary exams after the main exam result declaration. The BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 Supplementary or Back Exams will available later. Aspirants leave their Email in the Comment box. We will send the respective university B.A III Year Time Table via Email.

BA Time Table 2021 BSc Time Table 2021 BCom Time Table 2021

10 thoughts on “BA 3rd Year Time Table 2021 BA Part 3 Exam Re-Schedule/Date Sheet Download

  1. Saurav

    When BA Part 3 examination date full fill declared (CBPBU)? Is this started 26th March or not?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *