BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/Routine Download

By | April 10, 2021

BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2021: Hello Students, the BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 Regular/Private Exams will soon be released online in the coming days. All the Regular and Private Students who are looking for the BA Part 1 Exam Routine 2021 online they can download it from university official site. We will update the BA 1st Year Exam Schedule 2021 here as soon as it will available online. The universities will start releasing the BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 online in the April month.

Latest News: The Uniraj B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 for Regular and Non-Collegiate students is published online. The candidates can access the Uniraj BA Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2021 from below.

Download Uniraj BA 1st Year Exam Schedule 2021

BA 1st Year Time Table 2021

All university BA First Year Time Table 2021 is available now. The Bachelor of Arts is the most relevant course. Every year millions of candidates prefer it and take admission in BA General, Vocational, Honours courses. The Bachelor of Arts is a 3 Year Graduation degree. Almost all the state universities refer to the yearly exam system for BA course and conduct annual exams once a year. Generally, the BA 1st Year Exam date is March April month. Most of all universities conduct their annual exams from March month. Every year the BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/ Routine is publishing in the January-February month. Some universities who refer the semester system, provide BA Semester Time Table/ Exam Date Sheet twice in Year. Odd Semester Exams will be held in Nov-Dec month and Even Semester Exams held in May-June month. This time University Exam BA Time Table 2021 available one-month prior exam commencement.

Download BA 1st Year Admit Card 2021

BA 1st Year Time Table 2021

BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2021

All Universities are going to provide a chance for the affiliated candidates as annual exams. The study session is almost complete now. Recently a huge number of candidates had filled the BA 1st year Exam Form 2021. Those students who are successfully enrolled in the University Exam Form can take part in the annual exams. Bachelor of Arts Exams is the golden opportunity for all university aspirants. The BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 is essential for main exams. Currently, no one is aware of the subject wise exam dates. So aspirants are finding the BA Time Table 2021 1st Year/ 2nd Year/ 3rd Year at different websites. Aspirants can download the University Wise B.A. Time Table 2021 from their respective university official website.

BA 1st Year Result 2021 All States

University Wise BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/ Programme 2021

The BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 Private/Regular is crucial at every stage. Universities update the BA 1 Year Exam Time Table 2021 before the initiating of the exam process. Candidates visit the below tables and find respective university BA Time Table 2021 easily. Here we mention all universities BA Part 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2021. Candidate can select their University and download BA 1st year Exam Time Table 2021.

University Name Official Link
SGBAU BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.sdsuv.ac.in
LU B.A 1st Year Exam Scheme 2021 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.kswu.ac.in

 

Raiganj University BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.A 1st Year Routine 2021 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA 1st Year Exam Schedule 2021 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.A 1st Year Routine 2021 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.A 1st Year Timetable 2021 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University BA Part 1 Schedule 2021 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University B.A 1st Year Routine 2021 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BA Winter Exam Time Table 2021 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A 1st Year Routine 2021 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.A Part 1 Schedule 2021 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA 1st Year Exam Schedule 2021 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA  Part 1 Schedule 2021 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A Part 1 Exam Routine 2021 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University FYBA Time Table 2021 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BA 1st Year Time Table www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BA 1st Year Exam Time Table www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BA 1 Year Time Table 2021 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.doonuniversity.org
Uttarakhand UOU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.A 1st Year Schedule 2021 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Part 1 Exam Schedule 2021 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BA IDOL Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA 1st Year Routine 2021 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA 1st Year Time Tables 2021 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA 1st Year Time Table www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A 1st Year Time Tables 2021 www.sggu.ac.in
RTMNU BA Summer 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA 1st Year Timetable 2021 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA 1st Year Exam Time Table www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.kanpurunivesity.org
UOK BA 1st Year Exam Time Tables 2021 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.uni-mysore.ac.in

 

PRSU B.A Part 1st Time Table 2021 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BA Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA 1st Year Time Tables 2021 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
OU Degree BA Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.osmania.ac.in

 

RCUB B.A 1st Year Degree Time Table 2021 www.rcub.ac.in
PUCHD BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.puchd.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BA Part 1 Degree Time Table 2021 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2021 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA 1st Year Timetable 2021 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2021 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.A Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA Part 1 Exam Routine 2021 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA 1st Year Exam Routine 2021 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CRSU BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2021 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BA 1st Year Degree Time Table 2021 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BA Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA 1 Year Time Table 2021 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.A 1st Year Time Table PDF www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BA Part 1 Exam Schedule 2021 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA 1st Year Degree Timetable 2021 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Part 1 Time Table 2021 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BA 1st Year Schedule 2021 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA 1st Year Exam Timetable 2021 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BA Part 1 Exam Time Table 2021 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

IGU Meerpur BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2021 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2021 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGU BA 1 Year Exam Time Table www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.subhartidde.com
YMCAUST B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.ymcaust.ac.in
VNSGU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2021 www.vnsgu.ac.in

 

KNU BA Part 1 Exam Routine 2021 www.tezu.ernet.in
Tezpur University BA 1st Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BA Degree Part 1 Timetable 2021 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BA Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University Part 1 BA Date Sheet 2021 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BA Date Sheet 2021 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2021 www.bbau.ac.in

BA 1st Year Revised Exam Routine 2021 Private/ Regular

All Govt and Private universities conduct the Annual or Semester Exams on different dates. BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Examinations consume approximately 45 days. Bachelor of Arts course consists of various Mandatory and Optional Subjects. Candidates attempt all subjects exam. Don’t miss any paper. Students give equal time to each subject.  Students start exam study with an easy subject. Make a study timetable and manage their study duration as per the exam dates. Once the University reveals the BA 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The University wise BA Part 1 Exam Schedule 2021 is linked below. Admit Card for the BA Part 1, 2, 3 Exams will available separately. Candidate can check out University wise BA Part 1 Exam Schedule 2021.

Common steps to Download BA 1st Year Time Table pdf 2021

Candidates can check the official BA 1st Year Exam dates from the respective university official portal only. Candidates don’t trust another source. Always refers to the official BA Part 1 Date Sheet/ Routine. You can find the University BA Time Table download link as per the given steps. By using below the following steps candidate can access the BA Part 1st Yar Exam Time Table 2021 Pdf.

  • Candidates go to the respective university official website.
  • Move to the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • The Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link will appear there.
  • Click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the BA 1st Year Date sheet from the All Stream timetable.
  • A pdf file will be displayed on the PC screen.
  • Check the written information carefully.
  • Also, take a printout for frequent use.
  • Schedule exam study accordingly.
BA Time Table 2021 BSc Time Table 2021 BCom Time Table 2021

BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/Routine 2021 Download

Almost all the universities released B.A 1st Year Time Table 2021. The aspirants can download BA Part 1 Exam Schedule 2021 University Wise. Candidates who are studying in the BA Part 1, can check the Exam Date, Day, Subject Name, Subject Code, Exam Duration, Shift Timing etc in the BA 1st Year Time Table 2021. Those Universities conduct the BA 1st Semester Exams in November-December month also reveal the BA 1st Sem Time Table in October month. Candidates also collect the BA Part 1 Exam Routine from their college campus. The Private or Non-Collegiate students also refer to the BA 1st Year Private Time Table/ Date Sheet. The BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2021 is discussed here. If candidates any query, then leave a comment in the comment box.

BA 2nd Year Time Table 2021 || BA Final Year Time Table 2021

5 thoughts on “BA 1st Year Time Table 2021 BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/Routine Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *