B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022 University Wise BCom Part 2 Exam Schedule/Date Sheet

By | November 12, 2021

BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 Exam Schedule PDF: Dear Candidates, the university wise B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022 will be released online in the coming days. All the students who are searching for the B.Com Part 2 Exam Routine 2022 online can download it from the official portal. The universities are going to hold the BCom Regular and Private Exams in the April-May months. Once the B.Com Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022 is available online we will update it here.

B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022

The Annual examination is the better way to screen the eligible candidates for the degree certification. So all Indian Universities are releasing the B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022 shortly. Contenders involved in the B.Com Degree Course can attempt these exams at University Campus. Various Universities already released the BCom Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022. Many of others are preparing for the BCom Part 2 Time Table 2022. Candidates who are looking to download the BCom 2nd Year Exam Routine 2022, are on the suitable platform. Generally, most of the universities initiate annual examinations from March month. Before one month of the exam starts, University Exam controller releases the Exam Time Table. Candidates belonging to the BA BSc BCom stream can download the University Exam Schedule accordingly. The BCom 2nd Year Admit Card 2022 also available for the theory exams.

B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022

BCom 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022

Bachelor of Commerce course consists of various Mandatory and Optional Subjects. All Subject BCom 2nd Year Examinations will conduct within the 40 days. It is not possible to conduct all subject exams in two-three days. Therefore authority releases the B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022. Candidates check Subject wise exam dates in the BCom Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022 and attempt exams accordingly. Aspirants make a study timetable and manage their study timing as per the exam dates. Once the University reveals the BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The University wise B.Com 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 download link is available on this page. Candidates remember to download BCom 2nd Year Admit Card 2022 from the respective university website. Aspirants refer it and give exams accordingly.

BA Time Table 2022 BSc Time Table 2022 BCom Time Table 2022

University Wise BCom Part 2 Time Table 2022 Listing

The complete listing of all Govt & Self-financed Universities Exam Time Tables is here. All students can download BCom Time Table anytime & anywhere. All Private and Regular students can download University wise BCom 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022. The University Wise BCom 2nd Year Private/ Regular Exam Date Sheet 2022 is given here. You can select your respective University and download BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 Pdf.

University Department Official Web Portal
SGBAU BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BCom Part 2 Routine 2022 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BCom Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BCom 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Com 2nd Year Scheme 2022 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Com 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BCom Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BCom 2 Year Routine 2022 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BCom Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BCom 2 Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BCom 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Com Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU BCom 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Com 2 Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Com Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 www.kswu.ac.in

 

TMBU B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BCOM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BCOM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.brabu.net
RBU B.COM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BCOM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.COM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BCOM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BCOM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.COM Part 2 Schedule 2022 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BCOM 2nd Year Schedule 2022 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BCOM  Part 2 Schedule 2022 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.COM 2nd Year Exam Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University SY BCom Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BCOM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BCOM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BCOM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BCom Part III Year Time Table 2022 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BCOM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.COM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BCom Part III Year Time Table 2022 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU B.Com 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.COM 2nd Year Schedule 2022 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.COM Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BCOM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BCOM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BCOM IDOL Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BCOM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BCom 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BCOM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BCOM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BCOM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BCOM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BCom 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BCOM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.COM 2nd Year Time Tables 2022 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BCOM Summer 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BCOM 2nd Year Timetable 2022 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.COM Time Table 2022 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BCOM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.COM Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.sus.ac.in
UOK BCOM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BCOM Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BCOM Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BCOM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BCOM Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BCOM Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BCOM Part 2 Degree Time Table 2022 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BCOM Part 2 Degree Time Table 2022 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BCOM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BCOM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BCOM Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BCom Part II Date Sheet 2022 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BCOM 2nd Year Timetable 2022 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.COM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BCom Part II Date Sheet 2022 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.COM Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BCOM 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BCOM Part 2 Exam Routine 2022 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BCom Part II Exam Routine 2022 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BCOM Part II Date Sheet 2022 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BCOM Part II Date Sheet 2022 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.COM Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BCOM 2nd Year Degree Time Table 2022 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BCOM Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BCOM 2 Year Time Table 2022 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.COM Part II Time Table 2022 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BCOM Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BCOM 2nd Year Degree Timetable 2022 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.COM Part 2 Time Table 2022 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BCOM 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BCOM 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BCom Part II Time Table 2022 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BCOM Part II Exam Timetable 2022 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BCOM Part 2 Exam Time Table 2022 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Tezpur University BCOM 2nd Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BCOM Degree Part 2 Timetable 2022 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BCOM Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University Part 2 BCOM Date Sheet 2022 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BCOM 2 Year Date Sheet 2022 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BCOM 2nd Year Exam Time Table www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BCOM 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022 www.bbau.ac.in
Sholapur University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BCOM 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.csauk.ac.in
GBU B.Com 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.COM II Schedule 2022 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BCOM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.COM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BCOM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

IGU Meerpur BCOM Part 2 Date Sheet 2022 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BCOM Part II Date Sheet 2022 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BCom II Year Time Table 2022 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BCOM 2nd Year Exam 2022 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.COM 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.BComou.edu.in
Subharti University BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.subhartidde.com
Raiganj University BCOM 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Com 2nd Year Exam Routine 2022 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BCom 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2022 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Com 2nd Year Routine 2022 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BCOM 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.COM 2nd Year Timetable 2022 www.mgkvp.ac.in

B.Com Part 2 Exam Time Table 2022

The BCom Exam Schedule 2022 is mandatory for all aspirants. Because the university conducts the theory exams at different dates. B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022 carries whole information about the Exam Dates. For the better study, aspirants also implement the BCom 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2022. Those students who are successfully enrolled in the University Exam Form can attempt the annual exams. The BCom 2nd Year Time Table 2022 is essential for main exams. Candidates can download the BCom Part 2 Time Table 2022 from their respective university official website. The BCom Part 2 Hall Ticket 2022 available two weeks before the exams. Also, remember to download the BCom 2nd Year Admit Card 2022 for the exams.

B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2022

B.Com Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022

Candidates who are appearing the University Exams. Those give their best in the exams. Because the university provides degree certificate only to the qualified candidates. Therefore, the BCom Part 2 Exams are the crucial state. All Universities fulfill pre-exam formalities before exam beginning. The B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022 is one of them. If aspirants have an internet problem. Then check the BCom 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022 at the University Notice Board. Many universities intimate in the local newspaper about the exam dates. The BCom 2nd Year Practical Time Table 2022 will available before the theory exams. Practicals will conduct in the January-February month.

Steps to Download B.Com 2nd Year Time Table 2022 pdf

  • Firstly, Visitors login the respective university official portal.
  • Then visit the Examination/ Students Corner section.
  • You can find the Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule link there.
  • Then click on the Time Table link and open it.
  • Find the link directing BCom 2nd Year Date sheet from the Time Table List.
  • Immediately, a pdf file will display on the Computer screen.
  • Now check the subject wise exam dates carefully and write it.
  • Furthermore, make a hard copy for offline use.
  • Implement this Time Table in the study accordingly.

University Wise B.Com Time Table 2022

B.Com Part 2 Routine 2022 Honours/ General

Finally, All the University declared B.Com Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022. Candidates refer above all steps and download the B.Com 2nd  Year Time Table 2022 conveniently. Aspirants can face server down the problem while downloading the BCom Part 2 Time Table 2022. Because at the same time, many other search the Same University Time Table. So you can visit here to get a direct link to download B.Com 2nd Year Exam Routine 2022. The various university put exam updates in the local newspapers. Candidates check BCom Exam Updates on the respective university web domain. The datesheetadda.co.in has also had the facility to provide the BCom 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022 via Email. Therefore, aspirants should leave your Email ID in the comment box. We will provide the same as soon as possible.

MA Time Table 2022 MSc Time Table 2022 MCom Time Table 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.