BSc Time Table 2020 All University B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/Schedule/Routine Download

By | November 29, 2019

BSc Exam Schedule 2020: All Govt & Self-financed universities offered BA, B.Sc, B.Com UG Degree courses now ready for the End Term Exams. Many of the Universities publishes the BSc Date Sheet for the academic session 2019-20. Candidates enrolled in the BSc General, Honours, and Vocational courses can check the BSc 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Routine/ Schedule here. This article consists of the brief of University wise BSc Time Table 2020.

BSc Time Table 2020

Nowadays, millions of candidates are pursuing their graduation in BSc Stream. The BSc Time Table 2020 is available for the various universities. Generally, the BSc Annual Exams held in the March-April month in most of the states. Universities who refer to the semester system, conduct B.Sc Exams twice in a year. All-State Universities provide the BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 Part 1, 2, 3 in January or February month. Candidates are now free from study session and self-studying for the annual exams. All those aspirants are searching for the B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 on a different website. We should update the BSc Exam Routine 2020 download link on this page. Students download BSc Admit Card and check their Roll Number in it. Willing aspirants can check their BSc Private Time Table 2020 or B.Sc Regular Date Sheet 2020 on this page.

Note- The BAMU B.Sc Winter Exam Schedule 2019 is available online. The candidates will able to download the BAMU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 from the below given link.

BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 Part 1/ 2/ 3 Exam Routine

The Visitors who are spotted on this page are also on a suitable platform. The datesheetadda.co.in provide whole detail of University Time Table/ Exam Date Sheets. The BSc Date Sheet is essential for annual exams because, without BSc Time Table 2020, students can’t guess the official exam dates. All Universities organize their annual exams on the scheduled dates only. Contenders check the Subject Wise BSc 1st Year Exam Dates in the University Exam Date Sheet 2020. Universities also provide the gap between two exams so aspirant easily revises the particular subject syllabus. If you skip any paper, the university doesn’t give another chance. Therefore, the candidates postponed all other events coming in the exam days and take the sight of Papers. If anyone appears Supplementary or Improvement Exams then refer BSc Supply Time Table.

BA Results 2020 BSc Results 2020 BCom Results 2020

Updated News:- Candidates refer the University Exam Time Table as it is. Contact to the examination cell in the case of any discrepancy on B.Sc Time Table 2020.

BSc Time Table 2020

MA Time Table 2020 MSc Time Table 2020 MCom Time Table 2020

All University BSc Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Routine 2020

University wise BSc Exam Schedules/ Routines are allocated in the table. Various state universities have released the B.Sc. Time Table 2020. Some of are in pending status. Contenders reach at their destination via referring the tabulated links. Select your University and access BSc 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020. We will update all University BSc Exam Schedule 2020 here. Candidate can select the University from which they are doing UG Course. All the University is all set to release the B.Sc Part 1 2 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020.

University Name Official Website
SGBAU BSc Time Table 2020 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Routine 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Exam Time Table www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
LU B.Sc Exam Scheme 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BSc Routine 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BSc Time Table 2020 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 www.kswu.ac.in

 

Raiganj University BSc Routine 2020 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc Exam Routine 2020 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BSc Exam Schedule 2020 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc Time Table 2020 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University BSc Routine 2020 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP BSc Time Tables 2020 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BSc Time Table www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BSc Exam Time Tables 2020 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.Sc Exam Schedule 2020 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSc Routine 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSc Routine 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU B.Sc Exam Schedule 2020 www.brabu.net
RBU B.Sc Exam Routine 2020 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSc Exam Time-Table 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.Sc Routine 2020 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSc Routine 2020 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BSc Exam Routine 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Sc Schedule 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BSc Exam Schedule 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BSc Schedule 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.Sc Routine 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.Sc Exam Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BSc Time Table 2020 www.unigug.org
GU TDC BSc Exam Time Tables 2020 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSc Time Table 2020 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSc Exam Scheme 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
KUK BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSc Routine 2020 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.doonuniversity.org
Uttarakhand Open University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.Sc Schedule 2020 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2020 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BSc Exam Routine 2020 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSc Exam Routine 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BSc Time Table www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc IDOL Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BSc Exam Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BSc Exam Time Table www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BSc Exam Time Table 2020 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.ngu.ac.in
BDU BSc Exam Time Table 2020 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSc Exam Time Table 2020 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BSc Exam Time Table 2020 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.Sc Time Tables 2020 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSc Summer Date Sheet 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BSc Time Tables 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.Sc Exam Time Table www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSc Time Table 2020 www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BSc Time Tables 2020 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.kanpurunivesity.org

 

Tezpur University BSc Time Tables 2020 www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore B.Sc Degree Time Table 2020 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGSU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BSc Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.subhartidde.com
KNU BSc Exam Routine 2020 www.knu.ac.in

 

UOK BSc Time Table 2020 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BSc Time Table 2020 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSc Time Table 2020 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSc Time Table 2020 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSc Time Table www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSc Time Table 2020 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSc Degree Time Table www.osmania.ac.in
RCUB BSc Degree Time Table 2020 www.rcub.ac.in
PUCHD BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.apsurewa.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur B.Sc Degree Time Table 2020 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
BU Odisha BSc Timetable 2020 www.buodisha.edu.in
FMU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BSc Exam Routine 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSc Exam Timetable 2020 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSc Alim Exam Timetable 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Jadavpur University BSc Exam Routine 2020 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CRSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Satavahana University BSc Degree Time Table www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BSc Time Tables 2020 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSc Time Tables 2020 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BSc Exam Schedule 2020 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BSc Degree Timetable 2020 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.Sc Time Table 2020 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University BSc Exam Schedule 2020 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University B.Sc Date Sheet 2020 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BSc Date Sheet 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in

All University B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020

Candidates now glad to hear that University wise BSc Time Table PDF is available now. All Regular and Private candidates of both Medical and Non-medical Stream can refer the given BSc Part 2 Time table 2020. All subject exams are essential to qualify. So candidates don’t skip any subject paper. It can influence your final result. Once the University reveals the official BSc 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. Candidates check all information linked in the below table. Aspirants take help of B.Sc Time Table 2020 to know of the which subject exam is scheduled on which day & date. The Universities BSc Time Tables are necessary because these state that which subject paper hold when. Each university publishes the BSc Previous Year Papers, Practice Sets & Model Papers for the exams.

Common Steps to Download BSc Time Table pdf 2020

All universities update the B.Sc Time Table 2020 on their official website only. It is the responsibility of students to check and download the BSc Honours 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020. You can also refer the given steps to unveils the BSc Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Routine PDF.

  • Go to the respective university website firstly.
  • Then find for the Students Corner/ Examination section.
  • Click on the Date Sheet/ Exam Schedule/ Exam Routine/ Time Table link.
  • Open the respective link in the new tab.
  • Further, choose the BSc Time Table pdf link.
  • The BSc Exam Schedule PDF file will appear on the screen in a few seconds.
  • Then note down subject wise BSc exam dates.
  • Also, print the BSc Date Sheet for the exam purpose.
B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2020 BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2020 B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2020

BSc Part 1, 2, 3 Time Table Download 2020

The Universities in India every year takes admission of millions of students in June July month. The University Exam Form filling process commences in September-October month. After closing of exam forms, the next event of the university is to provide BSc Time Table 2020. All state universities publish the end session exam time table and invite students of affiliated colleges for theory and practical exams. Universities also publish the BSc Practical Exam Time Table. After the publication of BSc Final Year Date Sheet, universities also reserved rights to change of postponed exams written exam dates. The BSc Admit Card/ Hall Ticket also available before the exams. Candidates tuned here to get more updates of BSc Time Table.

Candidates leave their Email ID & University/ Class Name in the comment box. We should send the B.Sc Time Table pdf via Email as soon as possible.

Related Posts

BA Time Table 2020 BCom Table 2020

28 thoughts on “BSc Time Table 2020 All University B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/Schedule/Routine Download

  1. Abhishek Mandal

    Kindly update the examination time table sheets for under graduate of 5th semester in the website of Binod Bihari Mahto Konanchal University.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *