BSc Time Table 2019 All University B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule/Date Sheet/Routine Download

By | January 19, 2019

BSc Exam Schedule 2019: India has largest university hub. Every state consists the number of universities. Various state universities offered BA, BSc, BCom Undergraduate Degree courses. Almost all of the Universities refer the BSc exams on annual basis. This article is consists of all information of University wise BSc Time Table 2019. Candidates enrolled in the Bachelor of Science General, Honours and Vocational courses can check the All university BSc 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Routine/ Schedule here.

BSc Time Table 2019

The Bachelor of Science is most popular course, offered by the thousand of Universities in India. Million of candidates are pursuing their graduation in BSc Stream. The BSc Time Table 2019 is not available yet. Generally the BSc Annual Exams held in the March-April month in most of the states. Universities who refer the semester system, conduct B.Sc Exams twice in a year. All State Universities provide the BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 Part 1, 2, 3 in January or February month. Candidates are now free from study session and self studying for the annual exams. All those aspirants are searching for the B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019 on different website. We should update the BSc Exam Routine 2019 download link on this page. Willing aspirants can check their BSc Private Time Table 2019 or B.Sc Regular Date Sheet 2019 on this page.

सभी विश्वविद्यालयों के बीएससी परीक्षा समय सारणी यहाँ उपलब्ध है। इच्छुक विद्यार्थी उपलब्ध लिंक के माध्यम से अपना टाइम टेबल चेक कर सकते हैं।

BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 Part 1/ 2/ 3 Exam Routine

The Visitors who are spotted on this page are also on a suitable platform. The datesheetadda.co.in provide whole detail of University Time Table/ Exam Date Sheets. The BSc Date Sheet is essential for annual exams because without BSc Time Table 2019, students can’t guess the official exam dates. All Universities organize their annual exams on the scheduled dates only. Contenders check the Subject Wise BSc 1st Year Exam Dates in the University Exam Date Sheet. Universities also provide gap between two exams so aspirant easily revise the particular subject syllabus. Sunday will be considered as holiday. Candidates get sufficient gap for the exam syllabus revision. Therefore, the candidates postponed all other events coming in the exam days and take sight on Papers.

Candidates refer the University Exam Time Table as it is. Contact to the examination cell in the case of any discrepancy on B.Sc Time Table 2019.

BSc Time Table

All University B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019

Candidates now glad to hear that University wise BSc Time Table 2019 is available now. All Regular and Private candidates of both Medical and Non-medical Stream, can refer the given BSc Part 2 Time table 2019. All subject exams are essential to qualify. So candidates don’t skip any subject paper. It can influence your final result. Once the University reveal the official BSc 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. Candidates check all information linked in the below table. Aspirants take help of B.Sc Time Table 2019 to know of the which subject exam is scheduled on which day & date. The Universities BSc Time Tables are necessary because these state that which subject paper hold when.

MA Time Table 2019 MSc Time Table 2019 MCom Time Table 2019

BSc Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Routine 2019

University wise BSc Exam Schedules/ Routines are allocated in the table. Various state universities has released the B.Sc. Time Table 2019. Some of are in pending status. Contenders reach at their destination via referring the tabulated links.

University Name Official Website
SGBAU BSc Time Table 2019 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Routine 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Time Table 2019 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Sc Exam Scheme 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BSc Routine 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BSc Time Table 2019 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
STRMUN BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
Akkamahadevi University B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.kswu.ac.in
Raiganj University BSc Routine 2019 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc Exam Routine 2019 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BSc Exam Schedule 2019 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BSc Time Table 2019 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc Time Table 2019 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Sc Routine 2019 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.Sc Timetable 2019 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
Chandra Shekhar Azad University B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.Sc Exam Schedule 2019 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BSc Time Table 2019 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSc Routine 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
TMBU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSc Routine 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University B.Sc Exam Routine 2019 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.Sc Routine 2019 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSc Routine 2019 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BSc Routine 2019 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Sc Schedule 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BSc Exam Schedule 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BSc Schedule 2019 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.Sc Exam Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in
Gondwana University BSc Time Table 2019 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSc Time Table 2019 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSc Routine 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.doonunivwesity.org
Uttarakhand Open University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.uou.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University B.Sc Schedule 2019 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2019 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BSc Routine 2019 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSc Exam Routine 2019 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BSc Time Table 2019 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc IDOL Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU B.Sc Exam Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
GNDU BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BSc Time Table 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.Sc Time Tables 2019 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSc Summer Date Sheet 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BSc Timetable 2019 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.Sc Exam Time Table 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSc Time Table 2019 www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BSc Time Table 2019 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BSc Exam Time Table 2019 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.kanpurunivesity.org
UOK BSc Time Table 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BSc Time Table 2019 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSc Time Table 2019 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSc Time Table 2019 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSc Time Table 2019 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSc Time Table 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSc Degree Time Table www.osmania.ac.in
RCUB BSc Degree Time Table 2019 www.rcub.ac.in
PUCHD BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.apsurewa.ac.in
ANU Guntur BSc Degree Time Table 2019 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BSc Timetable 2019 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.Sc Exam Time Table 2019 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BSc Exam Routine 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSc Exam Timetable 2019 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSc Alim Exam Timetable 2019 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Jadavpur University BSc Exam Routine 2019 www.jaduniv.edu.in
CSRU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Satavahana University BSc Degree Time Table www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BSc Time Table 2018-19 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSc Time Table 2018-19 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BSc Exam Schedule 2019 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BSc Degree Timetable 2019 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.Sc Time Table 2019 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University BSc Exam Schedule 2019 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University B.Sc Date Sheet 2019 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Tezpur University BSc Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore B.Sc Degree Time Table 2019 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2019 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSc Date Sheet 2019 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BSc Time Table 2019 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BSc Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2019 www.baou.edu.in

Common Steps to Download BSc Time Table pdf 2019

All universities update the B.Sc Time Table 2019 on their official website only. It is the responsibility of students to check and download BSc Honours Date Sheet 2019. You can also refer the given steps to access the BSc Exam Routine PDF.

  • Go to the respective university website.
  • Find for the Students Corner/ Examination section.
  • Click on the Date Sheet/ Exam Schedule/ Exam Routine/ Time Table link.
  • Open the respective link.
  • Choose the BSc Time Table pdf link.
  • PDF file will appear on the screen in the few seconds.
  • Note down subject wise exam dates.
  • Also print the Date Sheet for frequent use.
B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2019 BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2019 B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2019

BSc Part 1, 2, 3 Time Table Download 2019

The Universities in India every year takes admission of millions of students in June July month. The University Exam Form filling process commences in September-October month. After closing of exam forms, the next event of university is to provide BSc Time Table 2019. All state universities publish the end session exam time table and invite students of affiliated colleges for theory and practical exams. Universities also publish the BSc Practical Exam Time Table 2019. After the publication of BSc Final Year Date Sheet, universities also reserved rights to change of postponed exams written exam dates. Candidates tuned here to get more updates.

Related Posts

BA Time Table 2019 BCom Table 2019

3 thoughts on “BSc Time Table 2019 All University B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule/Date Sheet/Routine Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *