BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 B.Sc Final/Part 3 Exam Date Sheet University Wise Download

By | June 26, 2019

BSc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020: Various State Universities are on the way to release the BSc Exam Time Table 2020. The Candidates studying in the B.Sc 3rd Year, are looking for the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020. Therefore, candidates can check the BSc 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/ Routine/ Scheme in the below information. This article carries the latest updates on the All States University B.Sc Final Year Exam Schedule 2020 in the brief.

BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020

This platform is suitable for the candidates to want to download the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020. The various university has released the B.Sc Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020. Candidates who are pursuing the Bachelor of Science degree can download the BSc Final Year Time Table 2020 here. Candidates now have good news that the State Universities Time Table 2020 preparation process is almost completed. After the approval of the University Exam Controller the BSc Final Year Time Table 2020 available online. Usually, all universities provide the BSc Part 3 Exam Schedule 2020 via the mean of Official Website. Students who are willing to participate in the Bachelor of Science annual exams, can check and download the BSc Part 3 Time Table 2020 from the respective university website. Universities also inform the affiliated college campus regarding the BSc 3rd Year Exam Starting Date and Closing Date.

BSc 3rd Year Time Table

B.Sc Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020

India has thousands of the Central and State Universities. In which many of the aspirants are enrolled. Aspirants of different universities are excitedly searching the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 at the internet. Almost all the UGC approved universities conduct the Regular, Private, General, Honours Exams every year. Candidates belonging to the respective university can download their University Time Table. The BSc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 is essential for main exams. Currently, no one knows of the subject wise exam dates. As the universities update the BSc Final Exam Date Sheet 2020, we should publish it on our website. Aspirants strictly refer the available BSc 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 and take all subject exams. Further, B.Sc 3rd Year Admit Card 2020 also available to know about the Exam Center Name & Reporting Timing.

BA Time Table 2020 BSc Time Table 2020 BCom Time Table 2020

University Wise BSc Part 3 Time Table 2020 Listing

Now all aspirants can check BSc Exam Program for all universities at this single platform. So, move down and get BSc Exam Dates without loos of time.

Department Name Official Portal
SGBAU BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Part 3 Routine 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Final Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Sc 3rd Year Scheme 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Sc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BSc Final Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BSc 3 Year Routine 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BSc Final Year Time Table 2020 www.bamu.ac.in
MJPRU BSc Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Part 3 Date Sheet 2020 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.Sc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc 3 Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Final Date Sheet 2020 www.kswu.ac.in

 

TMBU B.SC Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSC 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.brabu.net
RBU B.SC Exam 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.SC 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSC 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BSC 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.SC Part 3 Schedule 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BSC 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BSC  Part 3 Schedule 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.SC 3rd Year Exam Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BSC Final Year Time Table 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSC 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.SC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSC Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BSC Final Year Time Table 2020 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.uou.ac.in

 

VBU B.SC 3rd Year Schedule 2020 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.SC Part 3 Exam Schedule 2020 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BSC 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSC 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC IDOL Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BSC 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.ngu.ac.in
BDU BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.SC 3rd Year Exam Dates 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.SC 3rd Year Time Tables 2020 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSC Summer 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BSC 3rd Year Timetable 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.SC Exam Time Table 2020 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.SC Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sus.ac.in
UOK B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSC Part 3 Degree Time Table 2020 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BSC Part 3 Degree Time Table 2020 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BSC Part 3 Date Sheet 2020 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BSC Final Date Sheet 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BSC 3rd Year Timetable 2020 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.SC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BSC Final Date Sheet 2020 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.SC Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BSC Part 3 Exam Routine 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BSC Final Year Exam Routine 2020 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BSC Final Year Date Sheet 2020 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSC Final Year Date Sheet 2020 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.SC Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BSC 3rd Year Degree Time Table 2020 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSC 3 Year Time Table 2020 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.SC Final Year Time Table 2020 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BSC Part 3 Exam Schedule 2020 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BSC 3rd Year Degree Timetable 2020 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.SC Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BSC 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BSC Final Year Time Table 2020 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSC Final Year Exam Timetable 2020 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSC Part 3 Exam Time Table 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Tezpur University B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BSC Degree Part 3 Timetable 2020 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BSC Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.vskuB.Scc.in
Pacific University Part 3 BSC Date Sheet 2020 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BSC 3 Year Date Sheet 2020 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BSc 3rd Year Exam Scheme 2020 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.bbau.ac.in
KNU BSC 3rd Year Exam Routine 2020 www.knu.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSC Part 3 Date Sheet 2020 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSC Part III Date Sheet 2020 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BSC III Year Time Table 2020 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU B.Sc 3rd Year Exam 2020 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.subhartidde.com
Raiganj University BSC 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc 3rd Year Exam Routine 2020 www.skbu.ac.in

 

WBSU BSc 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Sc 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.SC 3rd Year Timetable 2020 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.csauk.ac.in
GBU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.SC Exam Schedule 2020 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.Sc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSc 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

BSc Final Year Exam Schedule 2020 Regular/ Private

All Regular, Private, Non-Collegiate & Ex-Candidates need the BSc 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020. Annual Exams of the various universities are on the head. Therefore, aspirants need the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 for the study purpose. The BSc Part 3 Exam Scheme 2020 carries latest exam updates. As you know that each university publishes B.Sc Part 3 Time Table at least one month prior to the exam beginning. Contenders have to access it via the online mode. Because most of the universities update the BSc Exam Routine 2020 Final via its authority portal. Candidates don’t try to manipulate the B.Sc 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020. Further, the university department will not responsible for any discrepancy.

BSc 1st Year Time Table 2020 B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2020 B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2020

All University BSc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020

Many of the universities are planning to conduct the annual exams. All the Universities generally conduct the End Session Exams in the March-April month. Before 5-7 weeks of the exam beginning, the exam controller updates the BSc Final Year Date Sheet 2020. Candidates get sufficient time to download the BSc Exam Time Table. Aspirants check the subject wise annual exam dates in the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020 and schedule their exam study. If anyone gets the University Exam Time table, they also suggest their Friends and Classmates download it. Aspirants don’t manipulate Exam Date in the B.Sc III Year Time Table 2020 and use as it is.

BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020

Steps to Download BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2020

Aspirants, you can face trouble to find the BSc Part 3 Exam Schedule 2020. Therefore, read below steps and try accordingly.

  • First of all open the Specific university website.
  • Then move Cursor to the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • Find the Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link.
  • Click on any one of the same links and open in the new tab.
  • Now choose the BSc 3rd Year Date sheet from the list of timetables.
  • Immediately, a pdf file will be displayed on the PC Screen.
  • Further, check the given exam detail carefully.
  • Take a printout or note down it on another page.
  • Then start the exam preparation.

All University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020

B.Sc 3rd Year Exam Routine 2020 Final Year Time Table

Many of the universities offered the BSc course in the Distance Education also. Candidates who had filled the Private Exam Form, also have to attempt the Private Exams. The BSc 3rd Year Private Date Sheet 2020 also available soon. Candidates, apart from the BSc 3rd Year Time Tables 2020, Admit Card is also necessary. University provides the Exam Centre information through the BSc 3rd Year Admit Card 2020. Candidates download it online. Aspirants who want to get the BSc Part 3 Exam Routine 2020 via Email. Those leave their Email ID in the comment section. We should provide the same after the official announcement.

MA Time Table 2020 MSc Time Table 2020 MCom Time Table 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *