BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 B.Sc Final/Part 3 Exam Date Sheet University Wise Download

By | May 15, 2019

BSc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019: Various State Universities are on the way to release the BSc Exam Time Table 2019. The Candidates studying in the B.Sc 3rd Year, are looking for the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019. Therefore, candidates can check the BSc 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/ Routine/ Scheme in the below information. This article carries the latest updates on the All-State University B.Sc Final Year Exam Schedule 2019 in the brief.

BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019

This platform is suitable for the candidates to want to download the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019. The various university has released the B.Sc Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2019. Candidates who are pursuing the Bachelor of Science degree can download the BSc Final Year Time Table 2019 here. Candidates now have good news that the State Universities Time Table 2019 preparation process is almost completed. After the approval of the University Exam Controller the BSc Final Year Time Table 2019 available online. Usually, all universities provide the BSc Part 3 Exam Schedule 2019 via the mean of Official Website. Students who are willing to participate in the Bachelor of Science annual exams, can check and download the BSc Part 3 Time Table 2019 from the respective university website. Universities also inform the affiliated college campus regarding the BSc 3rd Year Exam Starting Date and Closing Date.

BSc 3rd Year Time Table

B.Sc Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2019

India has thousands of the Central and State Universities. In which many of the aspirants are enrolled. Aspirants of different universities are excitedly searching the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 at the internet. Almost all the UGC approved universities conduct the Regular, Private, General, Honours Exams every year. Candidates belonging to the respective university can download their University Time Table. The BSc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 is essential for main exams. Currently, no one knows of the subject wise exam dates. As the universities update the BSc Final Exam Date Sheet 2019, we should publish it on our website. Aspirants strictly refer the available BSc 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019 and take all subject exams. Further, B.Sc 3rd Year Admit Card 2019 also available to know about the Exam Center Name & Reporting Timing.

BA Time Table 2019 BSc Time Table 2019 BCom Time Table 2019

University Wise BSc Part 3 Time Table 2019 Listing

Now all aspirants can check BSc Exam Program for all universities at this single platform. So, move down and get BSc Exam Dates without loos of time.

Department Name
Official Portal
SGBAU BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Part 3 Routine 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Final Year Date Sheet 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Sc 3rd Year Scheme 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Sc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BSc Final Year Date Sheet 2019 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BSc 3 Year Routine 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BSc Final Year Time Table 2019 www.bamu.ac.in
MJPRU BSc Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Part 3 Date Sheet 2019 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.Sc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc 3 Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Final Date Sheet 2019 www.kswu.ac.in

 

TMBU B.SC Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSC 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.brabu.net
RBU B.SC Exam 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.SC 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSC 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BSC 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.SC Part 3 Schedule 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BSC 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BSC  Part 3 Schedule 2019 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.SC 3rd Year Exam Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BSC Final Year Time Table 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSC 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.SC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSC Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BSC Final Year Time Table 2019 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.uou.ac.in

 

VBU B.SC 3rd Year Schedule 2019 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.SC Part 3 Exam Schedule 2019 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BSC 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSC 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC IDOL Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BSC 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.ngu.ac.in
BDU BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.SC 3rd Year Exam Dates 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.SC 3rd Year Time Tables 2019 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSC Summer 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BSC 3rd Year Timetable 2019 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.SC Exam Time Table 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.SC Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.sus.ac.in
UOK B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSC Part 3 Degree Time Table 2019 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BSC Part 3 Degree Time Table 2019 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BSC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BSC Part 3 Date Sheet 2019 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BSC Final Date Sheet 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BSC 3rd Year Timetable 2019 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.SC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BSC Final Date Sheet 2019 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.SC Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BSC Part 3 Exam Routine 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BSC Final Year Exam Routine 2019 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BSC Final Year Date Sheet 2019 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSC Final Year Date Sheet 2019 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.SC Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BSC 3rd Year Degree Time Table 2019 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BSC Part 3 Time Table 2018-19 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSC 3 Year Time Table 2018-19 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.SC Final Year Time Table 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BSC Part 3 Exam Schedule 2019 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BSC 3rd Year Degree Timetable 2019 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.SC Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BSC 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BSC Final Year Time Table 2019 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSC Final Year Exam Timetable 2019 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSC Part 3 Exam Time Table 2019 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Tezpur University B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BSC Degree Part 3 Timetable 2019 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BSC Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.vskuB.Scc.in
Pacific University Part 3 BSC Date Sheet 2019 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BSC 3 Year Date Sheet 2019 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BSc 3rd Year Exam Scheme 2019 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BSC 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.bbau.ac.in
KNU BSC 3rd Year Exam Routine 2019 www.knu.ac.in

 

IGU Meerpur BSC Part 3 Date Sheet 2019 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSC Part III Date Sheet 2019 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BSC III Year Time Table 2019 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU B.Sc 3rd Year Exam 2019 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.SC 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.subhartidde.com
Raiganj University BSC 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc 3rd Year Exam Routine 2019 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BSc 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Sc 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.SC 3rd Year Timetable 2019 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BSC 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.csauk.ac.in
GBU BSC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.SC Exam Schedule 2019 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.Sc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.SC 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSc 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

BSc Final Year Exam Schedule 2019 Regular/ Private

All Regular, Private, Non-Collegiate & Ex-Candidates need the BSc 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019. Annual Exams of the various universities are on the head. Therefore, aspirants need the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 for the study purpose. The BSc Part 3 Exam Scheme 2019 carries latest exam updates. As you know that each university publishes B.Sc Part 3 Time Table at least one month prior to the exam beginning. Contenders have to access it via the online mode. Because most of the universities update the BSc Exam Routine 2019 Final via its authority portal. Candidates don’t try to manipulate the B.Sc 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019. Further, the university department will not responsible for any discrepancy.

BSc 1st Year Time Table 2019 B.Sc 2nd Year Time Table 2019 B.Sc 3rd Year Time Table 2019

All University BSc 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019

Many of the universities are planning to conduct the annual exams. All the Universities generally conduct the End Session Exams in the March-April month. Before 5-7 weeks of the exam beginning, the exam controller updates the BSc Final Year Date Sheet 2019. Candidates get sufficient time to download the BSc Exam Time Table. Aspirants check the subject wise annual exam dates in the BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019 and schedule their exam study. If anyone gets the University Exam Time table, they also suggest their Friends and Classmates download it. Aspirants don’t manipulate Exam Date in the B.Sc III Year Time Table 2019 and use as it is.

BA 1st Year Time Table 2019 B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2019 B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019

Steps to Download BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019

Aspirants, you can face trouble to find the BSc Part 3 Exam Schedule 2019. Therefore, read below steps and try accordingly.

  • First of all open the Specific university website.
  • Then move Cursor to the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • Find the Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link.
  • Click on any one of the same links and open in the new tab.
  • Now choose the BSc 3rd Year Date sheet from the list of timetables.
  • Immediately, a pdf file will be displayed on the PC Screen.
  • Further, check the given exam detail carefully.
  • Take a printout or note down it on another page.
  • Then start the exam preparation.

All University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2019

B.Sc 3rd Year Exam Routine 2019 Final Year Time Table

Many of the universities offered the BSc course in the Distance Education also. Candidates who had filled the Private Exam Form, also have to attempt the Private Exams. The BSc 3rd Year Private Date Sheet 2019 also available soon. Candidates, apart from the BSc 3rd Year Time Tables 2019, Admit Card is also necessary. University provides the Exam Centre information through the BSc 3rd Year Admit Card 2019. Candidates download it online. Aspirants who want to get the BSc Part 3 Exam Routine 2019 via Email. Those leave their Email ID in the comment section. We should provide the same after the official announcement.

MA Time Table 2019 MSc Time Table 2019 MCom Time Table 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *