BSc 1st Year Time Table 2019 B.Sc Part 1 Date Sheet 2019 Regular/Private Download

By | May 15, 2019

BSc 1st Year Date Sheet 2019: The Candidates who are searching the BSc 1st Year Time Table 2019, can download it here. The aim of this article is to provide the All States University B.Sc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2019 in the brief. University Exam Program is necessary for the upcoming exams. Therefore, aspirants available on this page, check the BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule/ Routine/ Scheme in the below content.

BSc 1st Year Time Table 2019

The University Wise B.Sc 1st Year Exam Time Tables 2019 are available on this page. Universities which are conducting the Annual Exams, are uploading the BSc 1st Year Time Table 2019 shortly. India has thousands of the Govt and Private Universities. In which million of the candidates are pursuing the Graduation & Post Graduation Degree. The Bachelor of Science is also the most relevant course. Many of the aspirants are enrolled in this course after BA. Moreover, the BSc 1st Year Exam Date is March April month. Most of all universities initiate their annual exams from March month. Every year the BSc Part 1 Exam Schedule/ Routine is publishing in the Jan-Feb month. Some universities who refer the semester system, provide BSc Odd/ Even Sem Time Table/ Exam Date Sheet twice in Year. Aspirants also access the BSc 1st Year Admit Card 2019 for the exam purpose.

BSc Exam Time Table for all Regular & Private Students available on this page. Students anytime and anywhere check BSc Exam 2019 Dates/ Programme now.

BSc 1st Year Time Table

B.Sc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2019

The University Exam Time Table is an important document for the exams. Every state university release the BSc 1st Year Time Tables 2019 one and a half month before the exams. Universities update the BSc Part 1 Exam Scheme 2019 at its official website Because, from the past few years, the digitization is improving. Everyone wants to get the BSc Time Table 2019 Part 1, 2, 3 via the Online mode. It is also an easy way for the convenience of the B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2019. Candidates need good internet connectivity to unload the BSc Part 1 Time Table 2019. It is also accessible on both Mobile and PCs. Aspirants anytime and anywhere can download the BSc 1st Year Exam Routine 2019. Currently, no one is aware of the subject wise exam time table. So aspirants tuned here to find the BSC 1 Year Time Table 2019 Private/ Non Collegiate here.

BA Time Table 2019 BSc Time Table 2019 BCom Time Table 2019

B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2019 Exam Scheme PDF

University Name Official Portal
SGBAU BSc 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Part 1 Routine 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Sc 1st Year Scheme 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Sc 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BSc Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BSc 1 Year Routine 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BSc Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BSc 1 Year Exam Time-Table 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Part 1 Date Sheet 2019 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.Sc 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc 1 Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Part 1 Date Sheet 2019 www.kswu.ac.in

 

TMBU B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSC 1st Year Routine 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University B.SC Exam 1st Year Routine 2019 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.SC 1st Year Routine 2019 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSC 1st Year Routine 2019 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BSC 1st Year Routine 2019 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.SC Part 1 Schedule 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BSC 1st Year Exam Schedule 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BSC  Part 1 Schedule 2019 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.SC Exam 1st Year Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BSC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BSC Part I Time Table 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSC 1st Year Routine 2019 www.ugB.Scc.in
VBSPU B.SC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BSC Part I Time Table 2019 www.doonunivwesity.org
Uttarakhand Open University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.SC 1st Year Schedule 2019 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.SC Part 1 Exam Schedule 2019 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BSC 1st Year Routine 2019 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSC Exam 1st Year Routine 2019 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSC IDOL Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BSC Exam 1st Year Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BSC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.SC 1st Year Time Tables 2019 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSC Summer 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BSC 1st Year Timetable 2019 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.SC Exam Time Table 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.SC Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.sus.ac.in
UOK BSC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BSC Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSC Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSC Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSC Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSC Part 1 Degree Time Table 2019 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BSC Part 1 Degree Time Table 2019 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BSC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BSC Part 1 Date Sheet 2019 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BSC Part I Date Sheet 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BSC 1st Year Timetable 2019 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.SC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BSC Part I Date Sheet 2019 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.SC Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSC 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BSC Part 1 Exam Routine 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BSC Part I Exam Routine 2019 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BSC Part I Date Sheet 2019 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSC Part I Year Date Sheet 2019 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.SC Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BSC 1st Year Degree Time Table 2019 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BSC Part 1 Time Tables 2019 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSC 1 Year Time Table 2018-19 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.SC Part I Year Time Table 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BSC Part 1 Exam Schedule 2019 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BSC 1st Year Degree Timetable 2019 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.SC Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BSC 1st Year Exam Schedule 2019 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BSC 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BSC Part I Time Table 2019 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BSc 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSC Part I Exam Timetable 2019 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSC Part 1 Exam Time Table 2019 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Tezpur University BSC 1st Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BSC Degree Part 1 Timetable 2019 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BSC Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.vskuB.Scc.in
Pacific University Part 1 BSC Date Sheet 2019 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BSC 1st Date Sheet 2019 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BSC Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BSC 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.bbau.ac.in

 

IGU Meerpur BSC Part 1 Date Sheet 2019 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSC Part I Date Sheet 2019 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BSC I Year Time Table 2019 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BSC 1st Year Exam 2019 Time Tables www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.SC 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.subhartidde.com
Raiganj University BSC Exam 1st Year Routine 2019 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc Exam 1st Year Routine 2019 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule 2019 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BSc 1st Year Time Tables 2019 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2019 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc Part 1 Time Table 2019 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Sc 1st Year Routine 2019 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BSC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.SC 1st Year Timetable 2019 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BSC 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
Chandra Shekhar Azad University B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BSC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.SC Exam Schedule 2019 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.SC Exam 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BSC 1st Year Time Tables 2019 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.SC 1st Year Date Sheet 2019 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSC 1st Year Routine 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
Kazi Nazrul University BSc 1st Year Routine 2019 www.knu.ac.in

Download BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule 2019 Private/ Regular

All Govt and Private universities conduct Yearly or Semester Exams on different dates. University UG Examinations can take approximately 45 days. Bachelor of Science course consists of various Mandatory and Optional Subjects. Candidates need to attempt all subjects exam as per the BSc 1st Year Time Table 2019. Don’t skip any subject paper. The BSc Part 1 Exam Schedule 2019 carries Subject Wise Exam Dates. Generally, the department organizes the theory exams at the various exam centers. Aspirants also refer the BSc Part 1 Hall Ticket 2019 to know of the Exam Center Info, Reporting time etc. Candidates give equal time to each subject. Always start exam study with the easy subject & refer previous year papers. Make a study timetable and manage their study duration as per the exam dates.

B.Sc 1st Year Time Table 2019 BSc 2nd Year Time Table 2019 BSc 3rd Year Time Table 2019

B.Sc Part 1 Exam Routine 2019 Download Hall Ticket

Once the University reveals the BSc 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The University wise BSc 1st Year Exam Routine 2019 is linked above. Aspirants can refer above all links and download the BSc Exam Routine 2019 Part 1. Apart from the B.Sc 1st Year Exam Time Table 2019 Summer/ Winter, the Hall Ticket is also mandatory. All-State Universities release the BSc Admit Card 2019 before exam beginning. Aspirants can download the B.Sc 1st Year Admit Card 2019 from the respective university website. Aspirants take seriously the upcoming exams. Any discrepancy in the annual exams, can’t be tolerated. So aspirants refer the official guidelines and give Theory & Practical Exams.

How to Download BSc 1st Year Time Table 2019 PDF

Candidates always refer the official BSc Part 1 Exam Scheme 2019. You can find the University B.Sc Time Table download link as per the given steps.

  • Candidates go to the respective university official website firstly.
  • Then move to the Students Corner or Examination section.
  • The Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link will display there.
  • Then click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the BSc 1st Year Date sheet from the All Stream timetable.
  • A pdf file will be displayed on the PC screen.
  • Further, check the written information carefully.
  • Also, take a printout of BSc Time Table for frequent use.
  • Schedule exam study according to the BSC Exam Dates.

All State University BSc Time Table 2019 Download

B.Sc Part 1 Time Table 2019

The upcoming University Examinations are the golden chance. Therefore, aspirants studying in the B.Sc, also attempt it. Aspirants, if you face any trouble to download the BSc 1st Year Time Tables 2019 from the official portal. Then read above all steps and try accordingly. University wise BSc 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 is furnished above. If candidates want to get the BSc 1st Year Exam Schedule 2019 via Email. Then leave your Email ID in the comment box. We should provide the latest information to you.

MA Time Table 2019 MSc Time Table 2019 MCom Time Table 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *