B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020 All University BCom Part 1 Exam Schedule Download

By | November 22, 2019

BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020: The complete listing of the BCom Part 1 Exam Schedule 2020 is available here. All State Universities are conducting the Bachelor of Commerce exams for the academic session 2019-20. Therefore, all of these portals has announced the BCom Time Table 2020 for theory exams. So, candidates who are pursuing the BCom Degree can download the B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020 through this portal.

B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020

All Indian State Universities are involving in the examination process. There are a million candidates pursuing their graduation degree from various universities. Candidates who looking for the B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020, can download it here. We are providing the University wise BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020 through this webpage. The upcoming exams are for the universities which refers to the Yearly Exam System. All these universities conduct the Bachelor of Commerce Exams in the March-April month. Candidates, generally, the BCom Part 1 Exam Schedule 2020 available in the January/ February month. From the past few decades, all universities releasing the BCom Part 1 Exam Date Sheet via the online mode. Aspirants need to visit the respective university website to download the BCom 1st Year Exam Routine 2020. Both BCom 1st Year Admit Card & Time Table are essential for the exams.

सभी विश्वविद्यालयों के बीकॉम (वाणिज्य) संकाय की परीक्षा के लिए टाइम टेबल (समय सारणी) यहाँ उपलब्ध है। विभिन्न कॉलेजों में पढ़ने वाले छात्र इस पृष्ठ पर उपलब्ध सारणी में परीक्षा तिथियां चेक कर सकते हैं।

B.Com 1st Year Time Table

BCom Part 1 Exam Schedule 2020

The Bachelor of Commerce is the 3 Years UG Degree course. Various universities offer the BCom in General, Honours subject. Aspirants involved in this course, need to appear the end session examinations. Each time, BCom exams start from March month. Candidates, the B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020 is important for all of you. Because it carries the University Examination Scheme. For better preparation, aspirants also implement the BCom 1st Year Exam Schedule 2020 while the study. Those students who are successfully enrolled in the University Exam Form can take part in the annual exams. The BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020 is essential for main exams. Aspirants can download the BCom Exam Time Table 2020 Part 1 from their respective university official website. Also, remember to download the BCom Admit Card 2020 for the theory exams.

BA Time Table 2020 BSc Time Table 2020 BCom Time Table 2020

All University BCom Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 Listing

University Wise B.Com Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Time Table listing is attached here. Everyone now can refer to these links and download the BCom 1st Year Exam Programme easily. Hence guys here we mention the All University BCom 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020. The student can select our university can download BCom Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2020.

University Department Official Portal
SGBAU BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BCom Part 1 Routine 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BCom Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.Com 1st Year Scheme 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Com 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BCom Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BCom 1 Year Routine 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BCom Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BCom 1 Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Com Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Com 1 Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Com Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 www.kswu.ac.in

 

TMBU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BCOM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BCom 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.brabu.net
RBU B.Com 1st Year Exam Routine 2020 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.COM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BCOM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Com Part 1 Schedule 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BCom 1st Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BCom  Part 1 Schedule 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.Com 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.COM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BCom Part I Time Table 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.ugB.Comc.in
VBSPU B.COM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BCom Part I Time Table 2020 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.COM 1st Year Schedule 2020 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.COM Part 1 Exam Schedule 2020 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BCOM 1st Year Exam Routine 2020 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BCOM IDOL Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BCOM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BCom 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.COM 1st Year Time Tables 2020 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BCOM Summer Date Sheet 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BCOM 1st Year Timetable 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.COM Time Table 2020 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.COM Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sus.ac.in
UOK BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BCOM Part 1 Degree Time Table 2020 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BCOM Part 1 Degree Time Table 2020 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BCOM Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BCom Part I Date Sheet 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BCOM 1st Year Timetable 2020 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.COM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BCom Part I Date Sheet 2020 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.COM Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BCOM Part 1 Exam Routine 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BCom Part I Exam Routine 2020 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BCOM Part I Date Sheet 2020 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BCOM Part I Date Sheet 2020 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.COM Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BCOM 1st Year Degree Time Table 2020 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BCOM Part 1 Time Table 2018-19 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BCOM 1 Year Time Table 2018-19 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.COM Part I Year Time Table 2020 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BCOM Part 1 Exam Schedule 2020 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BCOM 1st Year Degree Timetable 2020 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.COM Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BCOM 1st Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BCom Part I Time Table 2020 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BCOM Part I Exam Timetable 2020 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BCOM Part 1 Exam Time Table 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Tezpur University BCOM 1st Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BCOM Degree Part 1 Timetable 2020 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BCOM Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University Part 1 BCOM Date Sheet 2020 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BCOM 2 Year Date Sheet 2020 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.bbau.ac.in
Raiganj University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Com Exam 1st Year Routine 2020 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BCom 1st Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.Com 1st Year Routine 2020 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.COM 1st Year Timetable 2020 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac

 

IGU Meerpur BCOM Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BCOM Part I Date Sheet 2020 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BCOM I Year Time Table 2020 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BCOM 1st Year Exam 2020 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.COM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BCOM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.subhartidde.com
SRTMUN B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BCOM 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK University B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.csauk.ac.in
GBU BCOM 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.COM Exam Schedule 2020 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BCOM 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.COM 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BCOM 1st Year Routine 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

BCom Part 1 Time Table 2020

Candidates who are studying in the BCom Part 1, can check the Exam Date, Day, Subject Name, Subject Code, Exam Duration, Shift Timing etc. The B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020 carries all exam updates. Those Universities conduct the B.Com 1st Semester Exams in Nov-Dec month also reveal the BCom 1st Sem Time Table before the exams. Candidates also collect the BCom Part 1 Exam Routine 2020 from their college campus. The Private students also refer to the BCom 1st Year Private Time Table/ Date Sheet. Almost all the universities release the Admit Card for the end session exams. The BCom 1st Year Admit Card/ Hall Ticket generally available two weeks before the exams.

BCom 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020

Now various Govt and Private universities conduct the Annual or Semester Exams. BCom 1st Year Examinations consume easily take more than 40 days. Bachelor of Commerce course consists of various Mandatory and Optional Subjects. It is not possible to conduct all subject exams on a single day. Therefore authority releases the B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020. Students check Subject wise exam dates in the BCom Part 1 Exam Scheme 2020 and attempt exams accordingly. Make a study timetable and manage their study timing as per the exam dates. Once the University reveals the BCom 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The University wise BCom Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 is linked in the below table.

Steps to Download BCom 1st Year Time Table 2020 pdf

  • Aspirants login the respective university official website.
  • Then visit the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • You can find the Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link there.
  • Further, click on the Time Table link and open it.
  • Find the link directing BCom 1st Year Date sheet from the All Stream timetable.
  • A pdf file will be displayed on the Computer screen.
  • Now check the subject wise exam dates carefully.
  • Furthermore, take a printout for frequent use.
  • Implement this Time Table in the study accordingly.

All University BCom Time Table 2020

B.Com 1st Year Exam Routine 2020 General/ Honours

Candidates are advised to refer above all steps to download the B.Com 1st Year Time Table 2020 easily. While downloading the BCom Part 1 Time Table 2020, candidates also face server problem. Then you can visit here to get a direct link to download B.Com Time Table 2020 1st Year. Aspirants always become alert about the exams. The various university put exam updates in the local newspapers. Candidates check BCom Exam Updates on the respective university portal. The www.datesheetadda.co.in has also had the facility to provide the BCom 1st Year Exam Schedule 2020 via Email. So you can also leave your Email ID in the comment box.

MA Time Table 2020 MSc Time Table 2020 MCom Time Table 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *