BA Time Table 2019 All University BA 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule Download

By | March 18, 2019

BA Exam Time Table 2019: All UGC Approved Universities conduct the end session exams for Bachelor of Arts Part 1, 2, 3. University Examination cell reveals the BA Time Table 2019/ Exam Date Sheet and schedules annual exams accordingly. There is a large number of universities are in India who offered a Bachelor of Arts in various streams. Millions of students are enrolled in BA 1st Year, 2nd Year and Final Year. Candidates check the BA Exam Schedule 2019 as discussed below.

BA Time Table 2019

All state universities are getting ready for the Annual or Yearly Exams. The BA 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 declaration process already begins from January month. As the university exams come towards, students start searching for the BA Time Table 2019. Maximum of universities conduct the B.A. Exams yearly basis. Universities invite the students of affiliated colleges for annual exams in March-April month. The BA Practical Exam Schedule 2019 available before the theory exam dates. Almost all of the universities organize the Annual Practical exams before the theory exams. Candidates can download the BA Practical/ Theory Exam Date sheet/ Time Table and attempt practicals accordingly. Contenders check the subject wise BA Exam Dates and postponed all other programmes. Aspirants read the below-given information and collect the latest kinds of stuff regarding the BA 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019.

सभी विश्वविद्यालयों के बीए प्रथम, द्वितीय और तृतीया वर्ष के वार्षिक परीक्षा टाइम टेबल यहाँ उपलब्ध हैं। विद्यार्थी यहाँ उपलब्ध लिंक के माध्यम से परीक्षा तिथि चेक कर सकते हैं।

All University BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 Private/ Regular

The BA Date Sheet is essential for annual exams. Without BA Time Table 2019, no one can guess the official exam dates. Consequently, the universities situated in 29 states and 7 Union Territories upload separate BA Exam Schedule and conduct exams at different dates. Almost all of the Universities upload the BA Private/ Regular Exam Time Table on their official website. Candidates can access the BA Private Date Sheet in pdf format. Aspirants don’t need to visit the University campus or college campus to collect Annual exam dates. You can unveil the BA Time Table anywhere or anytime through the internet. Aspirants also match the available time table with the official exam dates for confirmation. We can say that the Arts Time Table & Admit Card both are crucial for theory exams. So aspirants prefer official BA Admit Card for the exam purpose.

MA Time Table 2019 MSc Time Table 2019 MCom Time Table 2019

BA Time Table

University Wise BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Time Table 2019 Routine

Almost all of the University Time Table 2019 linked here. Aspirants check the given University Exam Date Sheet and download it. All subject BA 1st Year Time Table, BA 2nd Year Time Table 2019 and BA 3rd Year Time Table are attached in these common articles.

University Time Table Link Official Website
SGBAU BA Time Table 2019 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA Routine 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BA Time Table 2019 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BA Date Sheet 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University BA Exam Scheme 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BA Date Sheet 2019 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BA Routine 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA Time Table 2019 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.A Time Table 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
STRMUN BA Date Sheet 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
MDU B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
DAVV B.A Exam Time Table 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
Akkamahadevi University B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.kswu.ac.in

 

Raiganj University BA Routine 2019 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.A Exam Routine 2019 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA Exam Schedule 2019 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BA Time Table 2019 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A Time Table 2019 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BA Time Table 2019 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.A Routine 2019 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.A Timetable 2019 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.A Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BA Exam Time Table www.ycmou.ac.in
Chandra Shekhar Azad University B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.A Exam Schedule 2019 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA Time Table 2019 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BA Exam Scheme 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BA Time Table 2019 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BA Exam Time Table www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA Time Table www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.A Time Table 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University B.A Time Table 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA Routine 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A Exam Time Table 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.doonunivwesity.org
Uttarakhand Open University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.uou.ac.in
APSU Rewa BA Date Sheet 2019 www.apsurewa.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.A Schedule 2019 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2019 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BA Routine 2019 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA Exam Routine 2019 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA Date Sheet 2019 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BA Time Table 2019 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BA IDOL Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA Exam Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A Time Table 2019 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA Exam Time Table www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A Time Table 2019 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA Date Sheet 2019 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A Time Table 2019 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.dbrau.org.in

 

TMBU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University B.A Routine 2019 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A Time Table 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A Routine 2019 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BA Routine 2019 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA Routine 2019 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University BA Exam Rouitne 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA Exam Schedule 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA Schedule 2019 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A Exam Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BA Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in

 

GNDU BA Date Sheet 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A Time Table 2019 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA Time Table 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A Time Table 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A Time Tables 2019 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BA Summer Date Sheet 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A Time Table 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA Timetable 2019 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A Time Table 2019 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Exam Time Table 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA Time Table 2019 www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BA Time Table 2019 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA Exam Time Table 2019 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A Time Table 2019 www.kanpurunivesity.org

 

UOK BA Time Table 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.A Time Table 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A Time Table 2019 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU B.A Time Table 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BA Time Table www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA Time Table 2019 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA Time Table 2019 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A Time Table 2019 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Time Table 2019 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA Time Table www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.A Time Table 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A Date Sheet 2019 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A Time Table 2019 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BA Degree Time Table www.osmania.ac.in
RCUB BA Degree Time Table 2019 www.rcub.ac.in
Panjab University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.puchd.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BA Degree Time Table 2019 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA Timetable 2019 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.A Exam Time Table 2019 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.A Time Table 2019 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A Time Table 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA Exam Routine 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA Exam Routine 2019 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Time Table 2019 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BA Degree Time Table 2019 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BA Time Table 2018-19 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA Time Table www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.A Time Table 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BA Exam Schedule 2019 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA Degree Timetable 2019 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Time Table 2019 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BA Exam Schedule 2019 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA. Exam Timetable 2019 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BA Alim Exam Timetable 2019 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

KNU University BA Routine 2019 www.knu.ac.in
Tezpur University BA Routine 2019 www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BA Degree Timetable 2019 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BA Exam Time Table www.uprtou.in
BBAU BA Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BA Date Sheet 2019 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BA Date Sheet 2019 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BA Time Table www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BA Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A Exam  Time Table 2019 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BA Date Sheet 2019 www.subhartidde.com

BA Time Table 2019 Private/ Regular

Presently many of the candidates are pursuing the Bachelor of Arts from the private form. The exams of Private candidates also conduct along with the Regular Students. Furthermore, the University BA Time Table 2019 is essential at various stages. Exam authority will soon initiate the examination process. Till aspirants keep patience. The Bachelor of Arts is the 3 Year Degree Course. Students prefer B.A more than B.Sc and B.Com. BA carries various Regular, Optional subjects. Candidates also need to check the solved papers, textbooks, and notes for exam preparations. Contenders also contact their University campus if they want any changes in the BA Time Table. So keep visiting regularly on the official website for the most recent updates regarding the BA Exam Schedule.

BA Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Schedule 2019

The Maximum of the Universities reveals their BA Exam Program 2019 approximate one and half month before exams commencement. Candidates get sufficient time for exam syllabus revision. The annual exams are the crucial stage. Candidates must qualify it with their best preparation. Students give equal time to each subject and start the exam study with an easy subject. Students can manage their study duration as per the exam dates. Once the University reveals the official BA 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The BA 2nd Year Time Table and BA 3rd Year Time Table Download link given in the below table. To secure the higher marks, candidates also refers to the BA Previous Year Question Papers, Solved Model Papers, Important Questions etc. Furthermore, preserving the BA Part 1 Date Sheet for the exams.

Common Steps to Download BA Time Table pdf 2019

Now all universities reveal the BA 1st Year Time Table Exam Date Sheet online rather than offline. Contenders unload their respective year BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2019 and implement it in exam preparation. If anyone faces difficulty in finding BA 2rd Year Exam Scheme, then read the given steps and try again.

  • Firstly, candidates open the respective university website.
  • Then go to the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • The BA Time Table/ Exam Schedule/ Routine/ Date Sheet link will appear there.
  • Click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the respective subject date sheet from the All Stream timetable.
  • A pdf file with Exam Dates will be displayed on the PC screen.
  • Check it carefully and write down the BA Exam Dates.
  • Also, take a printout of the BA Exam Scheme for frequent use.
  • Start exam study accordingly.
BA 1st Year Time Table 2019 B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2019 BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019

Download BA Exam Routine 2019 Hons/ General

The Universities in India every year takes admission of millions of the candidates. Firstly the University Exam Form filling process commences in September-October month. Some of the Universities refer to the Semester system. Those Universities conduct the BA 1st, 3rd, 5th/ Odd Semester Exams in November-December month. BA 2nd, 4th, 6th/ Even Semester Exams in May-June month. Furthermore, some Universities offered Distance Education. Those publish the BA Distance Time Table for annual exams. The BA Time Table 2019 Part 1/ 2/ 3 Exam Schedule is discussed here. The datesheetadda.co.in portal also provides the BA Exam Admit Card 2019 to all. If candidates want more information, then leave a comment in the comment box.

Note: Candidates who want to get BA Time Table via Email. Those write their E-Mail ID in the Comment box.

Related Posts

BSc Time Table 2019 BCom Time Table 2019

9 thoughts on “BA Time Table 2019 All University BA 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule Download

  1. Nizamuddin

    Ycmou nasik B .A .FINAL YEAR Time Table and B.COM First Year time table require May exam

    Reply
  2. Nilofar

    Ycmou may 2019 B.A.third year exam time table and B.COM. first year exam time table require. Kindly inform

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *