BA Time Table 2020 University Wise BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet Download

By | August 10, 2019

BA Exam Time Table 2020: All UGC Approved Universities End session exams for Bachelor of Arts Part 1, 2, 3 Program begin soon. University Examination cell disclose the BA Time Table 2020 Exam Date Sheet and manage annual exams accordingly. Millions of aspirants pursuing BA 1st Year, 2nd Year and Final Year Study. Furthermore, candidates check the BA Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020 as discussed below.

BA Time Table 2020

All state universities are getting ready for the Annual or Yearly Exams. The BA 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 declaration process already begins from January month. As the university exams come towards, students start searching for the BA Time Table 2020. Maximum of universities conduct the B.A. Exams yearly basis. Universities invite the students of affiliated colleges for annual exams in March-April month. The BA Practical Exam Schedule 2020 available before the theory exam dates. Almost all of the universities organize the Annual Practical exams before the theory exams. Candidates can download the BA Practical/ Theory Exam Date sheet/ Time Table and grab this occasion. Contenders check the subject wise BA Exam Dates and postponed all other programmes. Aspirants read the below-given information and collect the latest kinds of stuff regarding the BA 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020.

सभी विश्वविद्यालयों के बीए प्रथम, द्वितीय और तृतीय वर्ष (Regular/ Private) वार्षिक परीक्षा टाइम टेबल यहाँ उपलब्ध हैं। विद्यार्थी यहाँ उपलब्ध लिंक के माध्यम से परीक्षा तिथि चेक कर सकते हैं।

Check All States BA Exam Result 2020

BA Time Table 2020

All University BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 Private/ Regular

The BA Date Sheet is essential for annual exams. Without BA Time Table no one can guess the official exam dates. Consequently, the universities situated in 29 states and 7 Union Territories upload separate BA Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Schedule 2020 and conduct exams at different dates. Almost all of the Universities upload the BA Private/ Regular Exam Time Table on their official website. Candidates can access the BA Private Date Sheet in pdf format. Aspirants don’t need to visit the University campus or college campus to collect Annual exam dates. You can unveil the BA 1st Year Time Table anywhere or anytime through the internet. Aspirants also match the available time table with the official exam dates for confirmation. We can say that the Arts Time Table & Admit Card both are crucial for theory exams. So aspirants prefer official BA Admit Card/Hall Ticket for the exam purpose.

MA Time Table 2020 MSc Time Table 2020 MCom Time Table 2020

BA Part 1, 2, 3 Exam Schedule 2020 Annual/ Semester Exam Dates

The Maximum of the Universities reveals their BA Exam Program 2020 approximate one and a half month before the commencement of the exams. Candidates get sufficient time for exam syllabus revision. The annual exams are the crucial stage. Candidates must qualify it with their best preparation. Students give equal time to each subject and start the exam study with an easy subject. Students can manage their study duration as per the exam dates. Once the University reveals the official BA 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The BA 2nd Year Time Table and BA 3rd Year Time Table Download link given in the below table. To secure the higher marks, candidates also refers to the BA Previous Year Question Papers, Solved Model Papers, Important Question, etc. Furthermore, preserving the BA Part 1 Date Sheet for the exams.

BA 1st Year Result 2020 B.A 2nd Year Result 2020 BA 3rd Year Result 2020

University Wise BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Time Table 2020 Exam Program

Almost all of the University Time Table 2020 linked here. Aspirants check the given University Exam Date Sheet and download it. All subject BA 1st Year Time Table, BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 and BA 3rd Year Time Table are attached in these common articles.

University Time Table Link Official Website
SGBAU BA Time Table 2020 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA Routine 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BA Time Tables 2020 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BA Date Sheet 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University BA Scheme 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A Date Sheet 2020 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BA Date Sheet 2020 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BA Routine 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA Exam Schedule 2020 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BA Exam Scheme 2020 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.A Time Table 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BA Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur BA Exam Scheme 2020 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU Rohtak BA Date Sheet 2020 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.A Exam Time Table 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.A Date Sheet 2020 www.kswu.ac.in

 

CSRU BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Time Table 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BA Degree Time Table 2020 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BA Time Tables 2020 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA Time Tables 2020 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.A Time Table 2020 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BA Exam Schedule 2020 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA Degree Timetable 2020 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Time Table 2020 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BA Exam Schedule 2020 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA Exam Time Tables 2020 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BA Alim Exam Dates 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

Raiganj University BA Routine 2020 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU BA Exam Routine 2020 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA Exam Schedule 2020 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BA Exam Time Table 2020 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A Time Table 2020 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BA Time Table 2020 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University BA Routine 2020 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP BA Timetable 2020 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BA Exam Time Tables 2020 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK B.A Date Sheet 2020 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University BA Exam Schedule 2020 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA Time Table 2020 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A Date Sheet 2020 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BA Exam Scheme 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.A Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA Exam Time Table 2020 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University BA Routine 2020 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A Time Table 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BA Exam Timetable 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A Routine 2020 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BA Routine 2020 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA Exam Routine 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University BA Exam Routine 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA Exam Schedule 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA Schedule 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.A Date Sheet 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A Exam Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.A Exam Programme 2020 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BA Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BA Time Table www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BA Exam Time Table www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A Date Sheet 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA Time Table www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BA Exam Scheme 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.A Time Table 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University B.A Time Table 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA Routine 2020 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A Exam Time Table 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A Date Sheet 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA Exam Time Table 2020 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.uou.ac.in
APSU Rewa BA Date Sheet 2020 www.apsurewa.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BA Degree Time Table 2020 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA Timetable 2020 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.A Exam Time Table 2020 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.A Time Table 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A Time Table 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA Exam Routine 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA Exam Routine 2020 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.A Schedule 2020 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2020 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BA Routine 2020 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA Exam Routine 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A Date Sheet 2020 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.bbmku.ac.in
Tumkur University BA Time Table 2020 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BA IDOL Time Tables 2020 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA Exam Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A Time Table 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA Exam Time Table www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA Exam Time Table 2020 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A Time Table 2020 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A Time Table 2020 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.dbrau.org.in

 

UOK BA Exam Time Table 2020 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.A Time Table 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A Time Table 2020 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU B.A Time Table 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BA Time Table www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA Time Table 2020 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA Time Table 2020 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A Time Table 2020 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Time Table 2020 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA Time Table www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.A Time Table 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A Date Sheet 2020 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A Time Table 2020 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BA Degree Time Table www.osmania.ac.in
RCUB BA Degree Time Tables 2020 www.rcub.ac.in
Panjab University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.puchd.ac.in

 

GNDU BA Date Sheet 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A Time Table 2020 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA Time Table 2020 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA Exam Time Table 2020 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BA Exam Time Table 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A Time Table 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA Exam Timetable 2020 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A Time Tables 2020 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BA Summer Date Sheet 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A Time Table 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA Timetable 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A Time Table 2020 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Exam Timetable 2020 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA Time Tables 2020 www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BA Time Table 2020 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA Exam Time Table 2020 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A Time Table 2020 www.kanpurunivesity.org

 

KNU University BA Routine 2020 www.knu.ac.in
Tezpur University BA Routine 2020 www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BA Degree Timetable 2020 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BA Exam Time Table www.uprtou.in
BBAU BA Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BA Date Sheet 2020 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BA Date Sheet 2020 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BA Time Tables 2020 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BA Exam Time Tables 2020 www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A Exam  Time Table 2020 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.subhartidde.com

Download BA Time Table 2020 Private/ Regular

Presently many of the candidates are pursuing the Bachelor of Arts from the private form. The exams of Private candidates also conduct along with the Regular Students. Furthermore, the University BA Part 1 Time Table is essential at various stages. Exam authority will soon initiate the examination process. Till aspirants keep patience. The Bachelor of Arts is the 3 Year Degree Course. Students prefer B.A more than B.Sc and B.Com. BA carries various Regular, Optional subjects. Candidates also need to check the solved papers, textbooks, and notes for exam preparations. Contenders also contact their University campus if they want any changes in the BA 2nd Year Time Table. So keep visiting regularly on the official website for the most recent updates regarding the BA 1st Year Exam Schedule.

Common Steps to Download BA Time Table pdf 2020

Now all universities reveal the BA 1st Year Time Table Exam Date Sheet online rather than offline. Contenders unload their respective year BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2020 and implement it in exam preparation. If anyone faces difficulty in finding BA 2rd Year Exam Scheme, then read the given steps and try again.

  • Firstly, candidates open the respective university website.
  • Then go to the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • The BA Time Table/ Exam Schedule/ Routine/ Date Sheet link will appear there.
  • Click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the respective subject date sheet from the All Stream timetable.
  • A pdf file with Exam Dates will be displayed on the PC screen.
  • Check it carefully and write down the BA Exam Dates.
  • Also, take a printout of the BA Exam Scheme for frequent use.
  • Then start exam study accordingly.
BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020

Download BA Exam Routine 2020 Hons/ General

The Universities in India every year takes admission of millions of the candidates. Firstly the University Exam Form filling process initiates in September/October month. Some of the Universities refer to the Semester system. Those Universities conduct the BA 1st, 3rd, 5th/ Odd Semester Exams in November/December month. BA 2nd, 4th, 6th/ Even Semester Exams in May/June month. Furthermore, some Universities offered Distance Education. Those publish the BA Distance Time Table for annual exams. The BA Time Table 2020 Part 1/ 2/ 3 Exam Schedule is discussed here. The datesheetadda.co.in portal also provides the BA Exam Admit Card 2020 to all. If candidates want more information, then leave a comment in the comment box.

Note: Candidates who want to get BA Time Table via Email. Those write their E-Mail ID in the Comment box.

Related Posts

BSc Time Table 2020 BCom Time Table 2020

25 thoughts on “BA Time Table 2020 University Wise BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet Download

  1. Nizamuddin

    Ycmou nasik B .A .FINAL YEAR Time Table and B.COM First Year time table require May exam

    Reply
  2. Nilofar

    Ycmou may 2019 B.A.third year exam time table and B.COM. first year exam time table require. Kindly inform

    Reply
  3. Ritik Bari

    Sir pilzz hmko date and time bata dena…..
    Kgsm college nirsha, BBMKU…..

    Reply
  4. Akhil

    Sir kab hoga exam ya 1st sem ka mujhe lag rha hai ab 2020 main hoga ya phir direct 3rd main jaynge …

    Reply
  5. Anand

    Sir plz BBMKU ka final exam date sheet kab mujhe toh ab lagne laga hai 2020 main hi hoga final ya phir 1st wala direct 3rd main kar sakte ho student ko koi dikkat nahi hai ..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *