BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 BA Part 3 Exam Schedule/Date Sheet Download

By | December 13, 2018

BA Time Table 2019: The various Indian Universities are offering the BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019. Candidates who are excited to know the BA Part 3 Exam Schedule 2019, get it here. We have updated the BA Final Exam Date Sheet 2019 in brief. Furthermore, aspirants need to go with below information for more updates.

BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019

Most of the Private and Govt universities offered the Bachelor of Arts course. Presently million of students pursuing B.A. degree course from the State Universities. Many Universities had announced the BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019. The BA Final Exam Routine 2019 for various universities is in pending status. University examination members are now busy in the preparation of BA Time Table 2019. Almost all the state universities refer to the yearly exam system for BA course and conduct annual exams once a year. Moreover, the BA 3rd Year Exam Date is schedule in March April month. Most of all universities begin their annual exams from March month. Universities provide chance to all enrolled students to sit in the examination hall. The qualifying or disqualifying of exams is depend upon the exam performance of students. Candidates get tuned here for more updates on the BA Final Time Table 2019.

विभिन्न विश्वविद्यालयों ने बीए तृतीय वर्ष की वार्षिक परीक्षा के लिए समय सारणी जारी कर दी है। सभी यूनिवर्सिटी के टाइम टेबल इस पेज पर उपलब्ध हैं। लिखित परीक्षाएं मार्च 2019 से शुरू होकर अप्रैल 2019 माह तक चलेंगी।

BA Part 3 Exam Schedule 2019

All the state universities are all set to provide BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 to the enrolled candidates. The Universities which conduct the final exams in March-April Month, those unveil the BA Final Exam Schedule 2019 approximate one and half month prior the exam date. Aspirants who want to download the B.A 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019 via online mode, those need to visit the respective university website. Otherwise aspirants can collect the BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2019 from the school campus. Many of the universities also provide the BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 in local newspaper also. It is also a suitable mean for the propagation of University Exam Date Sheet 2019. Furthermore, contenders get more BA Final Time Table 2019 through this portal.

BA 3rd Year Time Table

BA 1st Year Time Table 2019 BA 2nd Year Time Table 2019

BA Final Date Sheet 2019

The B.A is the Bachelor of Arts Graduation Degree. The BA Programme generally take 3 years or 4 years (Depends upon the Institution). The BA course consists of various Essential, Optional, Honours subjects. Universities conducts the different subject exams on different dates. The BA 3rd Year Exams can easily consume more than 40 days. It is mandatory for all candidates to attempt all subjects exam as per the BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019. Aspirants must give their positive efforts to the exam preparation. Students give equal time to each subject. Students start exam study with the easy subject. Make a study timetable and manage their study duration as per the exam dates. Must refer the official BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019.

MA Time Table 2019 MSc Time Table 2019 MCom Time Table 2019

University wise BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2019 Private/ Regular

The All University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 Part 3 Exam Date Sheets are available here. Aspirants click on the respective link and get their BA Time Table 2019.

University Name Official Link
SGBAU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.A 3rd Year Exam Scheme 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BA 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.uniraj.ac.in
STRMUN BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
MDU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
DAVV B.A 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
Akkamahadevi University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.kswu.ac.in

Raiganj University BA Exam 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.A Exam 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.A 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BA Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.A 3rd Year Timetable 2019 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.A Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.ycmou.ac.in
Chandra Shekhar Azad University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.A Exam Schedule 2019 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BA 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

TMBU B.A Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University B.A Exam 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BA 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.A Part 3 Schedule 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA  Part 3 Schedule 2019 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A Exam 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.A Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in

Gondwana University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BA Final Year Time Table 2019 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA Final Year Time Table 2019 www.doonunivwesity.org
Uttarakhand Open University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.A 3rd Year Schedule 2019 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Part 3 Exam Schedule 2019 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BA 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA Exam 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BA IDOL Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA Exam 3rd Year Routine 2019 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A 3rd Year Time Tables 2019 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BA Summer 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA 3rd Year Timetable 2019 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Exam Time Table 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.A Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.sus.ac.in
UOK BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BA Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BA Part 3 Degree Time Table 2019 www.osmania.ac.in

ANU Guntur BA Part 3 Degree Time Table 2019 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BA Part 3 Date Sheet 2019 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA Final Date Sheet 2019 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA 3rd Year Timetable 2019 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.A 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2019 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA Final Date Sheet 2019 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.A Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA Final Year Exam Routine 2019 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BA Final Year Date Sheet 2019 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BA Final Year Date Sheet 2019 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BA 3rd Year Degree Time Table 2019 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BA Part 3 Time Table 2018-19 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA 3 Year Time Table 2018-19 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.A Final Year Time Table 2019 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BA Part 3 Exam Schedule 2019 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA 3rd Year Degree Timetable 2019 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Part 3 Time Table 2019 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2019 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BA Final Year Time Table 2019 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2019 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA Final Year Exam Timetable 2019 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BA Part 3 Exam Time Table 2019 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

How to Check BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 pdf

Many of the candidates are excitedly looking for the BA Final Exam Scheme 2019. Here some easy and simple steps are available for the BA Part III Time Table 2019 pdf download. Aspirants refer it to download the Arts 3rd Year Time Table 2019 conveniently.

  • Candidates go to the respective university official portal firstly.
  • Move to the Student Corner/ Examination section.
  • The Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link will display there.
  • Click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the BA 3rd Year Date sheet pdf link.
  • In a few seconds, the Exam Date Sheet appear on the PC screen.
  • Check the written detail carefully.
  • Also, take a printout for easier use.

B.A 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2019 Practical/ General/ Honours

The BA Date Sheet 2019 is the crucial document for all appearents. Because it consists of important exam information like Exam Dates, Subject Name, Subject Code, Year, Shift Timing and other detail. Contenders have to participate in the exam dates on the scheduled dates only. If any one miss any subject exam, it can influence final result. Those aspirants also apply for the Improvement/ Back/ Supplementary exams after main exam result declaration. The BA 3rd Year Time Table 2019 Supplementary or Back Exams will available later.

BA Time Table 2019 BSc Time Table 2019 BCom Time Table 2019

Complete Your MBA @ Just Rs.32000/- { 70% off on Online Registration }

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *