BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 BA Part 3 Exam Schedule/Date Sheet Download

By | July 26, 2019

BA Final Year Time Table 2020: The University Exam Time Table declaration session is ongoing. The various Indian Universities had updated the BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020. Candidates who are excited to know the BA Part 3 Exam Schedule 2020, get it here. We have updated the BA Final Exam Date Sheet 2020 in brief. Furthermore, aspirants need to go with below information for more updates.

BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020

Most of the Private and Govt universities offered the Bachelor of Arts course. Presently million of students pursuing B.A. degree course from the State Universities. Many Universities had announced the BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020. The BA Final Exam Routine 2020 for various universities is in pending status. University examination members are now busy in the preparation of BA Time Table 2020. Almost all the state universities refer to the yearly exam system for BA course and conduct annual exams once a year. Moreover, the BA 3rd Year Exam Date is scheduled for March April month. Most of all universities begin their annual exams from March month. Universities provide a chance to all enrolled students to sit in the examination hall. The qualifying or disqualifying of exams depends upon the exam performance of students. Candidates get tuned here for more updates on the BA Final Time Table 2020.

विभिन्न विश्वविद्यालयों ने बीए तृतीय वर्ष की वार्षिक परीक्षा के लिए समय सारणी जारी कर दी है। सभी यूनिवर्सिटी के टाइम टेबल इस पेज पर उपलब्ध हैं। लिखित परीक्षाएं March 2020 से शुरू होकर May 2020 माह तक चलेंगी।

Download BA 3rd Year Admit Card 2020

BA Part 3 Exam Schedule 2020

All the state universities are all set to provide BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 to the enrolled candidates. The Universities which conduct the final exams in March-April Month, those unveil the BA Final Exam Schedule 2020 approximate one and a half month prior the exam date. Aspirants who want to download the B.A 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 via online mode, those need to visit the respective university website. Otherwise, aspirants can collect the BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2020 from the school campus. Many of the universities also provide the BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table in the local newspaper also. It is also a suitable mean for the propagation of the University Exam Date Sheet 2020. Furthermore, contenders get more BA Final Time Table 2020 through this portal. Students also remember to download the BA 3rd Year Admit Card for the theory exams.

BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020

BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020

University wise BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2020 Private/ Regular

The All-University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 Part 3 Exam Date Sheets are available here. Aspirants click on the respective link and get their BA Time Table 2020.

University Name Official Link
SGBAU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
LU B.A 3rd Year Exam Scheme 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.A 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
Akkamahadevi University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kswu.ac.in

 

Raiganj University BA Exam 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.A 3rd Year Exam Routine 2020 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.A 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.A 3rd Year Timetable 2020 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.A Exam Schedule 2020 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.brabu.net
RBU B.A 3rd Year Exam Routine 2020 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU TYBA Exam Time Table 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.A Part 3 Schedule 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA  Part 3 Schedule 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University TYBA Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BA Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BA 3rd Year Exam Dates 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BA Final Year Time Table 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA Final Year Date Sheet 2020 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.A 3rd Year Schedule 2020 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Part 3 Exam Schedule 2020 www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA 3rd Year Routine 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A Exam 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BA IDOL Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA 3rd Year Exam Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA 3rd Year Time Table www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A 3rd Year Time Tables 2020 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BA Summer 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA 3rd Year Timetable 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Exam Time Table 2020 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.A Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sus.ac.in
UOK BA Final Year Time Table 2020 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University BA Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Davangere University BA Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA Final Year Time Table 2020 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BA Part 3 Degree Time Table 2020 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BA Final Degree Time Table 2020 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
MDSU BA Part 3 Exam Time Table 2020 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA 3rd Year Exam Time Table www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Jammu University BA Part 3 Date Sheet 2020 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA Final Date Sheet 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA 3rd Year Timetable 2020 www.buodisha.edu.in
FMU B.A 3rd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA Final Date Sheet 2020 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University BA Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA Final Year Exam Routine 2020 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BA Final Year Date Sheet 2020 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BA Final Year Date Sheet 2020 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Satavahana University BA Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BA Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA 3 Year Time Table 2020 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.A Final Year Time Table 2020 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BA Part 3 Exam Schedule 2020 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA 3rd Year Degree Timetable 2020 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Part 3 Time Table 2020 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University BA Final Year Time Table 2020 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA Final Year Exam Timetable 2020 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BA Part 3 Exam Time Table 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

IGU Meerpur BA Part 3 Date Sheet 2020 www.igu.ac.in
KNU BA Part 3 Exam Routine 2020 www.knu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BA Part III Date Sheet 2020 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGSU BA III Year Time Table 2020 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BA 3rd Year Exam 2020 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A 3rd Year Time Table 2020 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.subhartidde.com
YMCAUST B.A 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ymcaust.ac.in
VNSGU BA 3rd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.vnsgu.ac.in

 

Tezpur University BA 3rd Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BA Degree Part 3 Timetable 2020 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BA Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University Part 3 BA Date Sheet 2020 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BA 3 Year Date Sheet 2020 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BA 3rd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BA 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.bbau.ac.in

BA Final Date Sheet 2020 Private/ DDE (Distance)

The B.A is the Bachelor of Arts Graduation Degree. The BA Programme generally take 3 years or 4 years (Depends upon the Institution). The BA course consists of various Essential, Optional, Honours subjects. Universities conduct different subject exams on different dates. The BA 3rd Year Private/ Regular Exams can easily consume more than 40 days. It is mandatory for all candidates to attempt all subjects exam as per the BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020. Aspirants must give their positive efforts to the exam preparation. Students give equal time to each subject. Students start exam study with an easy subject. Make a study timetable and manage their study duration as per the exam dates. Must refer to the official BA 3rd Year Regular/ Private Date Sheet 2020.

MA Time Table 2020 MSc Time Table 2020 MCom Time Table 2020

How to Check BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 pdf

Many of the candidates are excitedly looking for the BA Final Exam Scheme 2020. Here some easy and simple steps are available for the BA Part III Time Table 2020 pdf download. Aspirants refer it to download the Arts 3rd Year Time Table 2020 conveniently.

  • Candidates go to the respective university official portal firstly.
  • Move to the Student Corner/ Examination section.
  • The Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link will display there.
  • Click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the BA 3rd Year Date sheet pdf link.
  • In a few seconds, the Exam Date Sheet appears on the PC screen.
  • Check the written detail carefully.
  • Also, take a printout of BA Time Table for easier use.

B.A 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 Practical/ General/ Honours

The BA Date Sheet 2020 is the crucial document for all aspirants. Because it consists of important exam information like Exam Dates, Subject Name, Subject Code, Year, Shift Timing and other detail. Contenders have to participate in the exam dates on the scheduled dates. If anyone misses any subject exam, it can influence the final result. Those aspirants also apply for the Improvement/ Back/ Supplementary exams after the main exam result declaration. The BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 Supplementary or Back Exams will available later. Aspirants leave their Email in the Comment box. We will send the respective university B.A III Year Time Table via Email.

BA Time Table 2020 BSc Time Table 2020 BCom Time Table 2020

5 thoughts on “BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020 BA Part 3 Exam Schedule/Date Sheet Download

  1. Saurav

    When BA Part 3 examination date full fill declared (CBPBU)? Is this started 26th March or not?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *