BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 University Wise BA Part II Exam Date Sheet/Schedule/Routine Download

By | November 22, 2019

B.A Part 2 Time Table 2020: There are large number of candidates are waiting for the BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020. The students who are looking for the University Wise BA Part 2 Exam Schedule 2020 online. All those aspirants will able to download the B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 from this portal. The universities are going to conduct the BA 2nd Year Annual Examination in the March-April months.

BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020

The BA 2nd Year Time Tables 2020 download link is allocated on this page. Lakhs of anxious candidates is waiting for the BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020. All aspirants now have good news that the State Universities Time Table 2020 preparation process is almost completed. After the approval of the examination department the B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 available online. Usually, all universities provide the BA Part 2 Exam Schedule 2020 via the mean of Official Website. Students who are willing to participate in the Bachelor of Arts annual exams, can check and download the BA Time Table 2020 from the respective university website. Universities also inform the affiliated college campus regarding the BA 2nd Year Exam Starting Date and Closing Date. Generally, the BA Part 2 Exams begin in March month and complete in April-May month.

The Bachelor or Arts Regular, Private Exam Time Table/ Date Sheet for All State Universities is available here. Aspirants can get the direct link mentioned in the tabulated section.

Download BA 2nd Year Admit Card 2020

All University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2020

Students of different universities are excitedly searching the BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 at the internet. Almost all the UGC approved universities conduct the Regular, Private, General, Honours Exams every year. Only the candidates who had taken admission to the university can take part in the annual exams. The BA 2nd Year Time Table is essential for main & supply exams. Currently, no one is aware of the subject wise exam dates. As the universities update the BA Part 2 Time Table 2020, we should publish it on our website. Aspirants strictly refer to the available BA 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2020 and take all subject exams. Candidates must preserve a pdf copy of the BA 2nd Year Exam Routine in their Computers. So that you should utilize it while the unavailability of the Internet. Further, download BA 2nd Year Admit Card before the exams.

BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 || BA 3rd Year Time Table 2020

BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020

BA Time Table 2020 BSc Time Table 2020 BCom Time Table 2020

University Wise BA Part 2 Exam Routine 2020

All state university BA 2nd Year Time Table for the session 2019-20 is linked in the table. So that students get all information at this portal.

University Name Official Link
SGBAU BA Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BA Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
Lucknow University B.A 2nd Year Scheme 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.A 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kswu.ac.in

 

Raiganj University BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.A 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BA 2nd Year Time Table www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BA 2nd Year Time Table www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.A 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.A 2nd Year Timetable 2020 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.A Exam Schedule 2020 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table www.brabu.net
RBU B.A 2nd Year Exam Routine 2020 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BA Part II Exam Time Table 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.A Part 2 Schedule 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA  Part 2 Schedule 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University SYBA Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BA 2nd Year Time Tables 2020 www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BA 2 Year Time Table 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA 2 Year Time Table 2020 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.uou.ac.in
Vinoba Bhave University B.A 2nd Year Schedule 2020 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Part 2 Exam Schedule 2020 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
MU Idol SYBA Exam Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA 2nd Year Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA 2nd Year Time Table www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA 2nd Year Time Table  www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A 2nd Year Time Tables 2020 www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BA Summer 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA 2nd Year Timetable 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Exam Time Table 2020 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA Part 2 Exam Time Table 2020 www.durguniversity.ac.in

 

PRSU B.A Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
MDSU BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.kanpurunivesity.org
Solapur University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BA Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BA Part 2 Degree Time Table 2020 www.osmania.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BA Part 2 Degree Time Table 2020 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
UOK BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.uni-mysore.ac.in
Jammu University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2020 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA 2nd Year Timetable 2020 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.A 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.A Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA Part 2 Exam Routine 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA 2nd Year Exam Routine 2020 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2020 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BA 2nd Year Degree Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BA Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA 2 Year Time Table 2020 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BA Part 2 Exam Schedule 2020 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA 2nd Year Degree Timetable 2020 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Part 2 Time Table 2020 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BA 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA 2nd Year Exam Timetable 2020 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BA Part 2 Exam Time Table 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

IGU Meerpur BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2020 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2020 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGSU BA II Year Time Table 2020 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BA 2nd Year Exam 2020 Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2020 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.subhartidde.com
YMCAUST B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ymcaust.ac.in
VNSGU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2020 www.vnsgu.ac.in

 

Tezpur University BA 2nd Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BA Degree Part 2 Timetable 2020 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BA Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University Part 2 BA Date Sheet 2020 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2020 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BA 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.bbau.ac.in
KNU BA Part 2 Exam Routine 2020 www.knu.ac.in

BA 2nd Year Exam Routine 2020 All States University Exam Dates

Currently, all Govt and Private Universities are planning to conduct the yearly exams. The academic session is near to closing. Aspirants start the self-study. Candidates check the subject wise annual exam dates in the BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 and schedule their exam study. The BA 2nd Year Exam Routine 2020 express the detail like Subject Name, Exam Date, Subject Code, Exam Timing, Exam Shift and other information. All candidates are suggested to refer the official BA Part 2 Exam Schedule only. Aspirants don’t trust any other source rather than official information. Also, share the BA 2nd Year Exam Scheme 2020 with your friends and relatives.

Common Steps to Check BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 pdf

It is the responsibility of candidates to download the University Exam Date Sheet 2020. The role of examination cell is only to provide the BA 2nd Year Exam Program to all affiliated candidates. Some easy and simple steps are also given here for the convenience of candidates.

  • First of all open the Specific university website.
  • Move Cursor to the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • Find the Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link.
  • Click on any one of the same links and open it.
  • Choose the BA 2nd Year Date sheet from the list of timetables.
  • A pdf file will be displayed on the computer screen.
  • Check the given exam detail carefully.
  • Take a printout or note down it on another page.
  • Start exam study.
MA Time Table 2020 MSc Time Table 2020 MCom Time Table 2020

B.A 2nd Year Private Date Sheet 2020

Most of the universities offered the BA course in Private also. Candidates who had filled the Private Exam Form, also have to attempt the Private Exams. The BA 2nd Year Private Date Sheet 2020 also available along with the regular timetable. Universities who offer the annual exams twice in a year, those provide the BA Time Table 2020 for both Odd Semester Exam and Even Semester Exams. There is not affixed date of publication of BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020. Universities organize annual exams at different exam centers. Candidates also download the BA 2nd Year Admit Card/ Roll Number and attempt their exams. If you have any confusion, make discussion with us in the comment box.

BA 2nd Year Results 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *