BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/Routine Download

By | July 26, 2019

BA Exam Date Sheet 2020: Candidates who are searching for the BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 are spotted in the right place. In India, there are a large number of the universities offered the BA, BSc, BCom UG Degree courses. Million of Students are pursuing their graduation from various colleges and institutions approved by State Universities. All BA Degree appearing students can check the BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 and download it here.

BA 1st Year Time Table 2020

All university BA First Year Time Table 2020 is available now. The Bachelor of Arts is the most relevant course. Every year millions of candidates prefer it and take admission in BA General, Vocational, Honours courses. The Bachelor of Arts is a 3 Year Graduation degree. Almost all the state universities refer to the yearly exam system for BA course and conduct annual exams once a year. Generally, the BA 1st Year Exam date is March April month. Most of all universities conduct their annual exams from March month. Every year the BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/ Routine is publishing in the January-February month. Some universities who refer the semester system, provide BA 1st Sem Time Table/ Exam Date Sheet twice in Year. Odd Semester Exams will be held in Nov-Dec month and Even Semester Exams held in May-June month. This time University Exam BA Time Table 2020 available one-month prior exam commencement.

Candidates, University Wise BA 1st Year Exam Time Table/ Date Sheet is linked below. Now you can refer to the given links and get your Time Table or Examination Programme easily.

Download BA 1st Year Admit Card 2020

BA 1st Year Time Table

BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020

All Universities are going to provide a chance for the affiliated candidates as annual exams. The study session is almost complete now. Recently a huge number of candidates had filled the BA 1st year Exam Form 2020. Those students who are successfully enrolled in the University Exam Form can take part in the annual exams. Bachelor of Arts Exams is the golden opportunity for all university aspirants. The BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 is essential for main exams. Currently, no one is aware of the subject wise exam dates. So aspirants are finding the BA Time Table 2020 1st Year/ 2nd Year/ 3rd Year at different websites. Aspirants can download the University Time Table 2020 from their respective university official website.

BA 1st Year Result 2020 All States

University Wise BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/ Programme 2020

The BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 Private/Regular is crucial at every stage. Universities update the BA 1 Year Exam Time Table 2020 before the initiating of the exam process. Candidates visit the below tables and find respective university BA Time Table 2020 easily.

University Name Official Link
SGBAU BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sdsuv.ac.in
LU B.A 1st Year Exam Scheme 2020 www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kswu.ac.in

 

Raiganj University BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.A 1st Year Routine 2020 www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA 1st Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University B.A 1st Year Routine 2020 www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP B.A 1st Year Timetable 2020 www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University BA Part 1 Schedule 2020 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.A 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

 

TMBU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.brabu.net
Rabindra Bharati University B.A 1st Year Routine 2020 www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BA Winter Exam Time Table 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A 1st Year Routine 2020 www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.A Part 1 Schedule 2020 www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA 1st Year Exam Schedule 2020 www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA  Part 1 Schedule 2020 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A Part 1 Exam Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University FYBA Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in

 

Gondwana University BA 1st Year Time Table www.unigug.org
Gauhati University BA 1st Year Exam Time Table www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University BA 1 Year Time Table 2020 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.uou.ac.in

 

Vinoba Bhave University B.A 1st Year Schedule 2020 www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Part 1 Exam Schedule 2020 www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BA IDOL Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA 1st Year Routine 2020 www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA 1st Year Time Tables 2020 www.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.dbrau.org.in

 

GNDU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA 1st Year Time Table www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.gug.ac.in
CDLU B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A 1st Year Time Tables 2020 www.sggu.ac.in
RTMNU BA Summer 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA 1st Year Timetable 2020 www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA 1st Year Time Table www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.kanpurunivesity.org
UOK BA 1st Year Exam Time Tables 2020 www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.uni-mysore.ac.in

 

PRSU B.A Part 1st Time Table 2020 www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BA Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA 1st Year Time Tables 2020 www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
OU Degree BA Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.osmania.ac.in

 

RCUB B.A 1st Year Degree Time Table 2020 www.rcub.ac.in
PUCHD BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.puchd.ac.in

 

ANU Guntur BA Part 1 Degree Time Table 2020 www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA 1st Year Timetable 2020 www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.A 1st Year Exam Time Table 2020 www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.A Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA Part 1 Exam Routine 2020 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA 1st Year Exam Routine 2020 www.jaduniv.edu.in

 

CSRU BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
SU BA 1st Year Degree Time Table 2020 www.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BA Part 1 Time Table 209 www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA 1 Year Time Table 2020 www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.A 1st Year Time Table PDF www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BA Part 1 Exam Schedule 2020 www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA 1st Year Degree Timetable 2020 www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.A Part 1 Time Table 2020 www.ruk.ac.in
SK University Degree BA 1st Year Schedule 2020 www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA 1st Year Exam Timetable 2020 www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BA Part 1 Exam Time Table 2020 www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in

 

IGU Meerpur BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGU BA 1 Year Exam Time Table www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A 1st Year Time Table 2020 www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.subhartidde.com
YMCAUST B.A 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.ymcaust.ac.in
VNSGU BA 1st Year Date Sheet 2020 www.vnsgu.ac.in

 

KNU BA Part 1 Exam Routine 2020 www.tezu.ernet.in
Tezpur University BA 1st Year Time Table www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BA Degree Part 1 Timetable 2020 www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BA Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University Part 1 BA Date Sheet 2020 www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BA Date Sheet 2020 www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BA 1st Year Exam Time Table www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BA 1st Year Exam Date Sheet 2020 www.bbau.ac.in

BA 1st Year Exam Routine 2020 Private/ Regular

All Govt and Private universities conduct the Annual or Semester Exams on different dates. BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Examinations consume approximately 45 days. Bachelor of Arts course consists of various Mandatory and Optional Subjects. Candidates attempt all subjects exam. Don’t miss any paper. Students give equal time to each subject.  Students start exam study with an easy subject. Make a study timetable and manage their study duration as per the exam dates. Once the University reveals the BA 1st Year Time Table/ Date Sheet/ Routine/ Exam Schedule, we will update all information here. The University wise BA Part 1 Exam Schedule 2020 is linked below. Admit Card for the BA Part 1, 2, 3 Exams will available separately.

Common steps to Download BA 1st Year Time Table pdf 2020

Candidates can check the official BA 1st Year Exam dates from the respective university official portal only. Candidates don’t trust another source. Always refers to the official BA Part 1 Date Sheet/ Routine. You can find the University BA Time Table download link as per the given steps.

  • Candidates go to the respective university official website.
  • Move to the Student Corner or Examination section.
  • The Time Table/Routine/ Exam Schedule/ Date Sheet link will appear there.
  • Click on the same link and open it.
  • Choose the BA 1st Year Date sheet from the All Stream timetable.
  • A pdf file will be displayed on the PC screen.
  • Check the written information carefully.
  • Also, take a printout for frequent use.
  • Schedule exam study accordingly.
BA Time Table 2020 BSc Time Table 2020 BCom Time Table 2020

BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/Routine 2020 Download

Candidates who are studying in the BA Part 1, can check the Exam Date, Day, Subject Name, Subject Code, Exam Duration, Shift Timing etc in the BA 1st Year Time Table 2020. Those Universities conduct the BA 1st Semester Exams in November-December month also reveal the BA 1st Sem Time Table in October month. Candidates also collect the BA Part 1 Exam Routine from their college campus. The Private or Non-Collegiate students also refer to the BA 1st Year Private Time Table/ Date Sheet. The BA Part 1 Date Sheet 2020 is discussed here. If candidates any query, then leave a comment in the comment box.

BA 2nd Year Time Table 2020 || BA Final Year Time Table 2020

4 thoughts on “BA 1st Year Time Table 2020 BA Part 1 Exam Schedule/Routine Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *